Phone: 414.545.7235
7010 W. Lincoln Ave.
West Allis, WI, 53219
Search

Hours of Operations

Sunday: CLOSED

Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 7:00pm
Friday: 9:00am- 6:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Testimonials
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ...19 
Display: 10 20 50 All per page
Jul 22, 2018
Deb B, Milwaukee
Very happy with my car. I was able to take the car to my mechanic to get checked out. He put the car on the hoist to check the under carriage. No leaks, all 4 tires were the same, brakes & rotors looked good. After checking out the car he said he was a good price. Being a single person this was great to hear. Would recommend.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 07, 2018
Bobpurchased Ehnert, Waukesha
It had been a while since I purchased a used car but my experience with Classic Motorcars and Jose was a pleasurable one. They were straight forward and accommodating, and even addressed an issue I had over a month after I owned the vehicle. You always want to have a place to recommend for family and friends for used cars, and this is a place I'd trust.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Dec 20, 2017
Sharlene MacLaren, Spring Lake, MI
We got a fabulous deal for our used car! Our experience was positive and professional, and we would highly recommend Classic Motorcars to anyone looking for a used car. The no-hassle treatment and fast, out-the-door service was DELIGHTFUL. I love my new-to-me convertible!!! P.S. We drove five hours from Michigan to buy this car and it was exactly as described on the website. The reason we drove this far was because it was by far the best deal for miles around!
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Nov 07, 2017
Matthew Fearnside, Beloit
Saw car on auto trader, called and went to view car. Jose set up the appointment and allowed me to drive the car. Purchased the car and experience was top notch. Thanks, matt
Rating:
Experience: Professional
Oct 17, 2017
Chad Krueger, Milwaukee
Jose was great! He was friendly and treated me well, and I was never under any pressure to act quickly. The entire car buying experience from him was without hassle, and I'm very happy with the car I bought. I would recommend Classic Motorcars if you're looking for a hassle-free experience, and cars that have great value.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Mar 14, 2017
Karl Fisher, Orlando FL
I flew up from Orlando to purchase a BMW 335i Convertible car was fantastic value hence the flight up. Jose was brilliant, sent me extra photos prior to me flying, answered all my questions and made the whole process seamless. Once i returned and went to register the car had a slight issue (nothing to do with Jose or Classic) with the Florida DMV, i jumped on the phone and Jose faxed me what the DMV was asking for within 2 minutes. Jose went above and beyond the sale from start to finish. If the drive back was shorter I would my next car from Jose in a heartbeat. Thank you very very much for making it so easy and actually a pleasure. Oh, one last thing, the car was for my sons 16th Birthday. He had no idea and loves his new car.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Jan 14, 2017
Gwen Morgan, Menomonee Falls
Second car I bought from them, because they have great deals on wonderful vehicles! They will work with you a little bit with price and fix some of the cosmetic issues.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Nov 04, 2016
Scott Nelson, Greenfield
Got excellent service there. After test driving a few cars, he pointed out a truck he new I would like and he was right on. Gave me a fair price, and gave some me new tires as well which I greatly appreciated. They seemed genunely concerned for the safety of the car and how I should maintain it. I would definitely them for my friends and family.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 14, 2016
Josh Schroeder, Germantown
I recently bought an 07 Saab 9-7x from Billy and Jose. I had been in the market for a few months trying to find one with low miles that was reasonably priced and found the one they had in stock through Autotrader. It had everything I was looking for and is fully loaded. We came in to test drive it and there was a small issue that we mentioned which got taken care of right away within the next day or two. I ended up leaving with the vehicle I had been searching for and it runs and drives great. Jose and Billy were very easy to work with not pushy at all and I would definitely recommend others to visit their dealership.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 20, 2015
Linda Kersky, Muskego, WI
I recently bought a car from Billy at Classic Motorcars. I was looking for a used Nissan Murano With Low miles. They had just what I was looking for with only 50000 miles and fully loaded.Dealing with Billy and Jose was beyond a pleasure being I usually dread the whole car buying experience!!! They were honest helpful and very speedy with the whole process.We test drove did paperwork and drove home our new car within a matter of 3 hours. The next day while driving the car I noticed a very weird noise and saw that the car was overheating majorly.Drove it straight back to classic and they fixed the problem free of charge and gave me a loaner to drive home. I would definitely buy another car from Billy in the future. In fact it'll be my first stop.Thank you everyone at Classic Motorcars for making this a good experience not the nightmare it usually is.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ...19 
Display: 10 20 50 All per page