Phone: 414.545.7235
7010 W. Lincoln Ave.
West Allis, WI, 53219
Search

Hours of Operations

Sunday: CLOSED

Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 7:00pm
Friday: 9:00am- 6:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Testimonials
Display: 10 20 50 All per page
Jul 22, 2018
Deb B, Milwaukee
Very happy with my car. I was able to take the car to my mechanic to get checked out. He put the car on the hoist to check the under carriage. No leaks, all 4 tires were the same, brakes & rotors looked good. After checking out the car he said he was a good price. Being a single person this was great to hear. Would recommend.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 07, 2018
Bobpurchased Ehnert, Waukesha
It had been a while since I purchased a used car but my experience with Classic Motorcars and Jose was a pleasurable one. They were straight forward and accommodating, and even addressed an issue I had over a month after I owned the vehicle. You always want to have a place to recommend for family and friends for used cars, and this is a place I'd trust.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Dec 20, 2017
Sharlene MacLaren, Spring Lake, MI
We got a fabulous deal for our used car! Our experience was positive and professional, and we would highly recommend Classic Motorcars to anyone looking for a used car. The no-hassle treatment and fast, out-the-door service was DELIGHTFUL. I love my new-to-me convertible!!! P.S. We drove five hours from Michigan to buy this car and it was exactly as described on the website. The reason we drove this far was because it was by far the best deal for miles around!
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Nov 07, 2017
Matthew Fearnside, Beloit
Saw car on auto trader, called and went to view car. Jose set up the appointment and allowed me to drive the car. Purchased the car and experience was top notch. Thanks, matt
Rating:
Experience: Professional
Oct 17, 2017
Chad Krueger, Milwaukee
Jose was great! He was friendly and treated me well, and I was never under any pressure to act quickly. The entire car buying experience from him was without hassle, and I'm very happy with the car I bought. I would recommend Classic Motorcars if you're looking for a hassle-free experience, and cars that have great value.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Mar 14, 2017
Karl Fisher, Orlando FL
I flew up from Orlando to purchase a BMW 335i Convertible car was fantastic value hence the flight up. Jose was brilliant, sent me extra photos prior to me flying, answered all my questions and made the whole process seamless. Once i returned and went to register the car had a slight issue (nothing to do with Jose or Classic) with the Florida DMV, i jumped on the phone and Jose faxed me what the DMV was asking for within 2 minutes. Jose went above and beyond the sale from start to finish. If the drive back was shorter I would my next car from Jose in a heartbeat. Thank you very very much for making it so easy and actually a pleasure. Oh, one last thing, the car was for my sons 16th Birthday. He had no idea and loves his new car.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Jan 14, 2017
Gwen Morgan, Menomonee Falls
Second car I bought from them, because they have great deals on wonderful vehicles! They will work with you a little bit with price and fix some of the cosmetic issues.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Nov 04, 2016
Scott Nelson, Greenfield
Got excellent service there. After test driving a few cars, he pointed out a truck he new I would like and he was right on. Gave me a fair price, and gave some me new tires as well which I greatly appreciated. They seemed genunely concerned for the safety of the car and how I should maintain it. I would definitely them for my friends and family.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 14, 2016
Josh Schroeder, Germantown
I recently bought an 07 Saab 9-7x from Billy and Jose. I had been in the market for a few months trying to find one with low miles that was reasonably priced and found the one they had in stock through Autotrader. It had everything I was looking for and is fully loaded. We came in to test drive it and there was a small issue that we mentioned which got taken care of right away within the next day or two. I ended up leaving with the vehicle I had been searching for and it runs and drives great. Jose and Billy were very easy to work with not pushy at all and I would definitely recommend others to visit their dealership.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 20, 2015
Linda Kersky, Muskego, WI
I recently bought a car from Billy at Classic Motorcars. I was looking for a used Nissan Murano With Low miles. They had just what I was looking for with only 50000 miles and fully loaded.Dealing with Billy and Jose was beyond a pleasure being I usually dread the whole car buying experience!!! They were honest helpful and very speedy with the whole process.We test drove did paperwork and drove home our new car within a matter of 3 hours. The next day while driving the car I noticed a very weird noise and saw that the car was overheating majorly.Drove it straight back to classic and they fixed the problem free of charge and gave me a loaner to drive home. I would definitely buy another car from Billy in the future. In fact it'll be my first stop.Thank you everyone at Classic Motorcars for making this a good experience not the nightmare it usually is.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 20, 2015
Rick ., Wauwatosa
Quality vehicles, Fantastic service, I mean fantastic! I found a vehicle that I was interested in on your website & have never had any experience with this dealer. I have purchased new cars & used cars in the past & I can honestly say this was the best experience. Billy was charming, warm, & professional. I felt as if he was trying to create a lifetime customer (which he did). You can get a car from anywhere, but If you're looking for quality & professional service this is where you should go.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 20, 2015
Jessie ., Pewaukee, WI
My husband and I were looking for a minivan. We found a few on-line available at this location so we went to check them out. We were able to look at and test drive whichever vehicles we were interested in quickly. We ended up finding a honda at an affordable price. It drives well and is in great shape. Jose was easy to talk to and work with, never pushy. Definitely a great car buying experience.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Apr 20, 2015
FirstTime Buyer, Milwaukee
The entire experience was fantastic because of the dealer. There was a variety of different vehicles to select from. Every car we looked at was clean and checked out by the service department. The prices were competitive. The gentlemen who worked there were great. They were considerate, patient and helpful with this first time buyer. I have found my car dealer!
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 20, 2015
Jeff C., Milwaukee
Staff was friendly and straight forward. Without a doubt, I would recommend this dealership to any friend looking to buy a used vehicle in great condition! PC12312011
Rating:
Experience: Good
Apr 20, 2015
Fred W., Hartland, WI
I recently purchased a 2009 Ford Mustang 45th anniversary edition car from Billy and Jose and it was a very pleasant experience. Not only was there no pressure on buying something, but they were very willing to work with me while waiting for money to deposit for this purchase. In addition there were some cosmetic items on the car that neither I, or classic motors noticed and they took care of it without question and with a smile. Not only would I do business with them again, but I would also suggest you give them a shot for a used car before you go elsewhere. Billy is an expert in picking up great used cars that are gently used. Thanks you two. Car runs like a dream.
Rating:
Experience: Great Service
Apr 20, 2015
Maria ., Chicago, IL
I purchased a 2009 Mini Cooper in April and I could not be happier with my 'new' car! Jose M. made the process of buying my first car very easy and seamless for me. He was great with answering all my questions/concerns that many of us first time car buyers have. Not only did I get a very, very good price on the car as compared to other 2009 MINI models, but I was very satisfied with the whole financing situation as well. The hike from Chicago to West Allis was well worth it and I drove home happy; I got exactly what I wanted (and in the ideal color I wanted, too!) I highly recommend to anyone looking for a car. Thanks Classic Motorcars team!
Rating:
Experience: Great Value
Apr 20, 2015
JW ., Milwaukee
I recently purchased a used Ford Taurus from Classic Motorcars. Price was excellent, sales person was helpful. The car was cleaned and prepped prior to delivery and was in mint condition. After buying car, found that front end needed alignment; brought car back and was fixed at no charge.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 20, 2015
Volvo Fan, Milwaukee
Amazingly diverse selection of better quality used cars. Dealer was helpful and friendly. Made the entire process much easier!
Rating:
Experience: Great Value
Apr 20, 2015
Brad ., Milwaukee
Good car buying experience, the price was very good. The people that helped me were very friendly
Rating:
Experience: Good
Apr 20, 2015
Customer ., Milwaukee
I recently bought a vehicle from this dealership, and am very pleased with my experience there. Not only were they accommodating & willing to address any of my concerns in an efficient and thorough manner, but we were also able to reach a fair bottom line without any of the infamous wheelings-and-dealings that are often involved in most car buying experiences. I can also say that, as a woman who has experienced sexist treatment by auto dealers in the past, I never once felt a hint of bias throughout the process. I received nothing but fair, friendly, and respectful treatment from this dealership. I now have a great car, which I was able to get for a great price. I would honestly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying a car.
Rating:
Experience: Honest
Apr 15, 2015
Melissa ., West Allis, WI
I bought a vehicle from them about 2 weeks ago & love my car. They were very accommodating & helped me get the vehicle I wanted. They helped me so much & made my experience awesome. I would go back for future vehicle purchases.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Apr 15, 2015
Mrs. R, West Milwaukee, WI
I always found purchasing a car a stressful experience, but not at Classic Motor Cars! They have a large selection of vehicles and they had exactly what we were looking for. I was waiting on an insurance check, and Jose was willing to hold the car for me for a small deposit (he even held it 1 extra day for me beyond the 3 day hold). Once the insurance company did their part, all I had to do was fill out finance info on their website and the next day I walked in and all the paperwork was ready to go through the bank. Just a few signatures and I was the proud owner of a Ford Escape. A few days later, I realized the blower only worked on high. One call was all it took to get the car back in and it was repaired quickly. They even adjusted my air tire pressure since the idiot light had went on. If you want a headache-free, hassle-free, and all around excellent car buying experience, head to Classic Motor Cars!
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 15, 2015
VC ., Racine, WI
This place is great. It surpasses Carmax for sure. The service is excellent ¿
Rating:
Experience: Great Service
Apr 15, 2015
David Mettille, Ashland, WI
Jose and the team at Classic Motorcars were great to work with. I live over 6 hours north of West Allis, but they expertly coordinated my vehicle purchase over the phone. I arrived to find a Cadillac in the exact condition described, and Jose made sure it was ready for the long drive home. The lot is in well kept, the vehicle stock is of very high quality, and the staff is professional and welcoming. I highly recommend!
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 15, 2015
Randy Roeder, Milwaukee
on march third I bought a Town and Country 2005 minivan the manager Jose was very good he cleaned it and washed it his crew did a wonderful job and if the air conditioner does not work he put it in writing on paper that he will repair it for no cost on my part I think that was very kind of him to do that he also follow me home with my other van and then I took him back to his shop the service was good and I will recommend other people to his shop. so we will see when April comes or me if the air conditioning does work I'll keep you updated Thank You Jose.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Apr 15, 2015
aeson ., Tulsa, OK
Got a great deal on my miata, which I must have since I drove 750mi to pick it up. Thanks!
Rating:
Experience: Great Value
Apr 15, 2015
Kimberly ., Union Grove
Very good service. My car is exactly what I expected and wanted!
Rating:
Experience: Great Service
Apr 15, 2015
usedcar forson, Milwaukee
was a great car buying experience....fast, easy to work with and explained the process in detail. Jose was a great salesman to work with. Will recommend to my friends and coworkers.
Rating:
Experience: Great Service
Oct 15, 2014
Randall Helt, Oconomowoc
Finally found the car I was looking for.Been doing the craigslist thing for months getting the run around.Sure glad these guys started posting on Craigslist.After I saw the posting,looked up there web site and liked what I saw.Went and looked at the car and was impressed compared to what I saw at other dealers with hidden pics of damage.As far as paper work and wheeling an dealing I was done faster than they could clean it up for the ride home.the staff is super friendly from the office all the way to the shop.Good job guys.
Rating:
Experience: Good
May 27, 2014
Maria Myles, Menomonee Falls
I had such a great experience at Classic Motorcars!! Despite me being a young single female I was treated with respect and they were very helpful. I am a customer for life!
Rating:
Experience: Great Service
May 26, 2014
Maria Zavala, Chicago
I purchased a 2009 Mini Cooper in April and I could not be happier with my 'new' car! Jose M. made the process of buying my first car very easy and seamless for me. Not only did I get a very, very good price on the car as compared to other 2009 MINI models, but I was very satisfied with the whole financing situation as well. It was a nice long drive to check out my car from Chicago to West Allis, but well worth it and I drove home happy! I highly recommend to anyone looking for a car. Thanks Classic Motorcars team!
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Dec 05, 2013
Neighbor from , West Allis, WI
Went in just browsing cars and left with a new Fusion. Saw a car that I liked and made an offer well below blue book. They didn't want to make the deal but after i told the owner I lived a few blocks away, he gave me a great deal on the car. He was more than willing to give a good deal on a car because I will be a repeat customer. I will go back anytime i need another car.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Dec 05, 2013
Tony ., Kenosha, WI
My son and I recently went to Classic Motorcars and we had the best experience I've ever had at a car dealership. Now I have purchased over 30 cars, so I have been to all types of dealerships. This was a no hassle process with two of the nicest guys I've met in or out of a dealership. Billy, the owner, and Jose were outstanding and both have gone above and beyond what I expected. I got to talk to them and get to know them personally, and they showed a genuine interest in me as a person. Fair pricing and upfront communication. We bought a Jeep Commander and Classic Motorcars has ensured that myself and my son will be repeat customers! Everybody I talk to, I tell them of the excellent service and personal care! I cannot give a better recommendation to a potential buyer than to check this place out first!
Rating:
Experience: Good
Dec 05, 2013
JuJu's Dad, Milwaukee, WI
I recently finalized a purchase on our family's 3rd vehicle from Classic Motorcars and again, I could not be more satisfied. The dealership's owner Billy uses his background as a mechanic to insure all the cars on his lot are quality vehicles. He provides detailed history info on his vehicles and every one I looked at had only 1 previous owner. We can go there and be rest assured that any vehicle we choose is in great condition and ready for its 2nd owner. In addition to his nice cars, the service Billy and Jose provide is as good as it can get. My profession is in customer service so I have fairly high expectations when it comes to my own affairs and the guys at Classic definitely deliver. It is evident that they appreciate their customers as they have always taken very good care of me and my family at the time of purchase, and most importantly throught the life of the vehicle. It's a good feeling to know that you're never on your own and they will always have your back if any service, maintainance, or repairs are required. In my case; I bought an 03' Saab with 65K miles at a very reasonable price. When I initially bought the vehicle he pointed out a few minor issues that he wanted to address plus give it a tune up and replace the battery. Two weeks in, Billy made arrangments to have my vehicle picked up from my house to do the maintainance. He also unexpectantly hooked me up with an 08' Chevy Impalla to drive for the couple days mine was getting the work done. Above and beyond! I absolutly recommend Classic Motorcars to anyone looking for an affordable dependable vehicle. I am taking my time to write this review because I am very glad I found Classic Motorcars and I want to tell everyone I know about them. Billy and the boys really know how to run and operate an honest American business and it shows. It is refreshing to see there are still some of them out there.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Dec 05, 2013
Gerry D, Mt. Pleasant, WI
My youngest son & I spent two months looking for his first car. We looked at so many cars, on so many lots. We were beginning to think we'd never find a nice clean car. Then my son found Classic motorcars. What a difference! Every car on the lot is a peach. I've never seen so many great looking cars on one lot! Great looking and they run like new. The owner Billy, Jose the manager, and there crew made our buying experience a great one. They have nice,clean cars, and priced under book value. The day we bought my son's first car, my oldest son came along and purchased his first car also. I'd like to think I purchased the two best cars on their lot, but every car on their lot is a great car. Make Classic Motorcars your first stop!
Rating:
Experience: Good
Dec 05, 2013
Mike ., Milwaukee, WI
I was looking for a newer used car. Found a 2011 ford edge with low miles [ it seems that all of billy's cars have low miles] .. great car great customer service. i will look at billy's car lot next time i need a car .. and have recommened billy's lot to friends and coworkers... billt's whole staff is great great job guys keep up the great car shopping experience .. mike
Rating:
Experience: Good
Dec 05, 2013
Tony ., Manitowoc, WI
Very nice guys to work with. The buying process was easy. The car I purchased at first had a shimmy when braking and the first mechanic said it was fine. Once I got on the Interstate it was worse. I called Jose and they replaced the pads and rotors at no cost. Would buy there again !
Rating:
Experience: Good
Dec 05, 2013
Bow Hunter, Oconomowoc, WI
As always, Billy and the entire staff at Classic Motorcars were great to work with during and after the car buying process. Thanks!
Rating:
Experience: Good
Dec 05, 2013
bills birthday, Colgate, WI
wonderful experience they even helped me lower my car insurance they went out of their way to help we are pleased there are still such honest and kind people in the business world
Rating:
Experience: Good
Dec 05, 2013
kdxman1 ., New Berlin, WI
Everyone was great to work with. I had a smooth buying process and they even saved me a little bit on the financing. I felt like they genuinely cared about the customer, I would definitely consider buying there again.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Jul 17, 2013
Crystal Lady ., Milwaukee, WI
Upon coming to this dealership we were encouraged to test drive what we wanted and found a used car we liked, but we still wanted to see our options. The sales team gave us some grief about it and ensured us that we would return, to which we did. At first this was off-putting, however the rest of the experience went well. Jose, our salesman, was patient with our requests and the owner was very cooperative with making sure our concerns with the car were taken care of. The dealership had a nice selection of cars within our price range and the salesman allowed us to take our time with each car without being pushy. I had a good experience here, but would recommended giving each car you test drive a thorough look through to make sure you're getting exactly what you're paying for. Again, if you bring things to their attention they will fix it before you take it home.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Jul 17, 2013
Scott S., Freeport, IL
Billy and Jose went above and beyond what was expected. They worked hard to get us a deal that would work for us. They truly cared about our situation and needs and were interested in more than just selling us a car. I highly recommend this dealership. We were able to drive away in the car we wanted and happy with the work they put in to get us an affordable deal.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Jul 17, 2013
New Hybrid Owner ., Neenah, WI
We came down to Milwaukee to look at several used cars in the area. Classic Motorcars was our last stop for the day. We were tired and had pretty much given up on finding anything. We almost didn't stop because they had sold the car we were most interested in a few days prior, and we didn't intend to buy a used car already six years old (2007), which was the only other Honda Civic Hybrid they had left. But I'm glad we did! They had already lowered the sticker price on the car another $1000, and lowered it even more during our negotiations. Simply put, we couldn't pass up such a great deal, even with a few extra years and miles on the vehicle. The car had a few scratches on it, but they did their best to buff them out and clean it up for us that afternoon. With something that old, you have to expect that it won't be in perfect condition. We were unhappy that the tires were so worn, so they agreed to have some new ones shipped to our home address, so we could have them put on at our convenience, included in the sale price of the car. A week later, when the online tire company refused to ship to an address other than the dealer, Classic Motorcars called to let us know that the tires wouldn't be coming and credited our credit card the difference. Even after the sale was already made, they went the extra mile! Classic Motorcars is very trust-worthy, professional, and forth-right in their negotiations and buying process. The paperwork was easy, complete, and welll-organized. I would highly recommend them for anyone looking for a used car at a great price.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Jun 06, 2013
Proudmom2 ., Milwaukee, WI
I was in the market for a new car. I was interested in something with low miles and a Good price. I came across Classic Motorcars and the reviews were very impressive. When i got there the Sales man approached me very professional and acknowledged I was their. He let me look around and he wasn't pushy at all. Answered all my questions. With all this said I ended up with a low mileage car that was well on my budget. Best customer service ever.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Apr 29, 2013
April ., West Allis, WI
The staff went above and beyond to get me financing and to make sure I was able to get the car I wanted. Very happy.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Apr 22, 2013
Miss Kitty, Milwaukee, WI
Great communication with Billy and Jose. I had some credit issues, but Billy worked through them for me and not only got me a loan with a reputable bank, but provided me with a really great rate!
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 11, 2013
April ., Milwaukee, WI
I LOVED my experience with everyone at Classic Motorcars. I bought an 05 Chysler Town & Country about a month ago. When I walked on the lot, I expected a bunch of salesmen to ambush us, but that didn't happen. There was absolutely no pressure to buy and Billy made sure of that. He said "I'm not here to tell you what car to buy, you tell me what you're looking for and I'll see what I can do to help you as best I can." When I did decide to purchase my van, the process was quick and simple. Unfortunately, after having the vehicle for a few days, it began to develop a noise in the power steering. I called them right away to make an appointment to have the car inspected, and it turned out to be the steering rack. They replaced my steering rack the next day at no charge and even gave me a ride to work in the morning. The mechanic Dan was very knowledgeable and answered any question i had. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a used car, and won't be going to any other used dealers when I buy another car in the future.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 11, 2013
Sara ., New Glarus, WI
After shopping around for a car for a few weeks I was not the least bit impressed with the customer service I received or the sales people I encountered. I reluctantly made the 84 mile trip to Classic Motorcars after finding some promising leads on Cars.com, expecting the same old disappointing experience. Every employee I encountered at Classic Motorcars was friendly, polite, and genuine. I felt comfortable and was never pressured or rushed. Billy and Jose were wonderful! Not only did they take the time to explain everything to me, but also worked hard to get me the best interest rate when financing the car. I was amazed by how easy they made the car buying process go. I left with my Chevy Impala that day and could not have been happier! I would without a doubt recommend Classic Motorcars to a friend.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Apr 11, 2013
Stickler for service ., Milwaukee, WI
I purchased a vehicle from this dealership and am impressed on more than one level. Great selection of quality vehicles, but more importantly for me, they weren't concerned with just closing the sale and getting me off the lot. It was the service relationship they won me over with. I recently went in for my first regular maintenance visit and all promises were kept. I will refer to them often and will buy my next vehicle from them as well!
Rating:
Experience: Good
Mar 28, 2013
Happy Customers, New Berlin ,WI
We recently purchased a 2011 Fusion SEL from Classic Motorcars and we are very pleased. We had an instant rapport with Billy and Jose. They're straight forward and easy to do business with. They found us the car we wanted at a great price. The process was very easy and we drove it home same day. Their post sale follow up is excellent too. We’ll return for our next purchase and have no concerns recommending them to family and friends. Thanks again.
Rating:
Experience: Great Service
Mar 18, 2013
Beautiffuladie ., Hartland, WI
I found my vehical online and I applied for credit to finance a 2010 Ford Flex. Everything went directly to this dealer and I was contacted within an hour. I answered a few simple questions and the seller kept contact with me the next business day. I went into the location they allowed me to take the vehical to Midas for an inspection. I was told by MY mechanic this was a top shape vehical and to go forward with my purchase. I was able to test drive, have it inspected, sign my paperwork and drive away with my 2010 Flex all within 2 1/2 hours. I received everything I wanted and the salesman and Owner were very nice and easy to work with. I am loving my new ride!!!! You must stop here if you want the best of everything.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Mar 18, 2013
Rebecca ., West Allis, WI
recently purchased a Chevy Impala from Classic Motororcars. Both the owner Billy and Jose were very helpful. They made the process of buying a car very easy.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Mar 13, 2013
Sue W, Milwaukee, WI
I stopped in at Classic Motorcars after having been burned by a reputable dealer on a car I had hoped to purchase. My daughter found a car at Classic, and though I was hesitant agreed to go look at it. Jose greeted us and moved the car out so we could take it for a test drive. We were looking at a Jeep Compass with low miles and took the car to our mechanic to be checked out. Our mechanic was super impressed with the vehicle. We returned to the dealer at which point we met Billy, the owner. He, as was Jose, the most respectably nice person. There was no hard sell involved and the fact that my husband couldn't be with me for the sale did not pose a problem at all. I purchased the car and while driving it home noticed some dampness by the sunroof. I returned to the dealer and Billy immediately found the problem (the sun roof had been open a crack while cleaning) and had his employee dry the area with a promise that should it leak, at any time, I should bring it back and he would take care of it-he even put this in writing! Passing this dealer by would be a huge mistake for anyone looking for a quality vehicle. You don't find people like Billy and Jose very often so when you do- do the smart thing and purchase your next vehicle here.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Mar 13, 2013
Jake ., Janesville, WI
Excellent dealer, very professional and polite. They gave me a very good car for an honest price, and there was no hassle involved. It was smooth and I went home in my new car in no time!
Rating:
Experience: Good
Mar 13, 2013
M Danner, Chicago, IL
Felt really comfortable buying a used car from here. No pushy sales techniques, no pain-stakingly long day, just quick, easy and an overall great experience!
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Feb 13, 2013
knr924 ., Wauwaotsa, WI
I found a car for sale online at the dealer that I wanted to check out. I didn't think anything of the fact that it is a small lot so some of their cars they keep in storage. The day I went, they tried to get the car for me that night but it was too late. They were able to get it the next day and I went that weekend. Test drove and everything seemed to be in good working order, clean, etc. The rest of the process also went well - they ran my information through 4 different lenders to get the best financing rate I could, and were willing to work with me on trading in my old car. It seemed like they actually cared about helping the buyer get the best deal instead of just trying to make an extra buck on the sale. I had to go back to sign one form that was forgotten and fax them a form for income verification, and both times have been greeted warmly and I felt comfortable with the process. I bought a hybrid and had some difficulties with first time ownership - some things I wasn't used to - and the owner Billy actually came to my house and helped me with the problem. On a Sunday morning and before the Super Bowl, no less. I found his assistance over and beyond any service I would have gotten anywhere else. My husband (who could not be with me when I bought the car) was really impressed. I got a follow up call to check in to make sure everything was still satisfactory a few days later. Excellent!
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Jan 28, 2013
moranfam5 ., Delafield, WI
We've purchased two cars in the past few months from Billy at Classic Motors, and after two great experiences, we won't ever go anywhere else. We have told all of our friends and family about Billy and Classic Motors as well. We bought a 2010 Milan, and the buying process was pleasant and easy. Billy heard we were having some engine problems with a Suburban we'd owned for several years. He came across a Ford Expedition and told us about it -- no pressure. We ended up being able to get into a nicer SUV with 50K less miles, in perfect condition, all for a smaller monthly payment than what we owed on our Suburban. One of our kids just totaled a car, and we are heading back to Classic Motors this week to buy a third car from them. Billy really has made the whole purchase experience painless, and everyone who works for him is great. We feel like he looks out for our best interests, and makes sure we get into a vehicle that is right for us. He also followed up on the sale afterwards as well to make sure everything was OK with the car we bought. We'd recommend him to anyone.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Jan 28, 2013
Mark ., Bayside, WI
What a refreshing approach to buying a car! The guys here are great, and understand that the traditional process of buying a car is a grind. They make it quick and easy, and you get a very fair deal without the games played that are played at other dealers. I'll be back!!
Rating:
Experience: Good
Jan 08, 2013
Vibe Girl, West Allis WI
Before you buy a car anywhere else please check in with Classic Motor Cars. We drove several cars and our sales person Jose was happy to move any vehicles needed to access the cars we were interested in. During a down pour. We left that night without making a purchase but there was no pressure from Jose to buy right away. But wait - there's more. We returned the next day and purchased a Pontiac Vibe. I am in love with this car. During the test drive the check engine light came on and Jose assured us they would do whatever it took to make the needed repair. We were then put in touch with Billy. Billy also assured me that they would do whatever necessary to make the repair. After his shop diagnosed the problem the car went to a dealership for further diagnosis and repair. There's still more - Billy was willing to put a new engine in the car - and found one - in case they could not make the repair. Billy asked me - if it came to it - what kind of car would I be interested in trading the Vibe for if they could not make the repair. He then went to auction and purchased a car for me to swap the Vibe with in case they could not make the repair. I'm happy to say the repair was made and I am in my Vibe. Billy made no profit on my purchase but was more concerned about my satisfaction than making anything off the sale. I love these guys! You owe it to yourself to check them out even if you don't end up purchasing from them. Tell your family, tell your friends. You know I am.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Jan 02, 2013
Ronald Movrich, Machesney Park, IL
I was very very pleased with the Ford Escape I recently bought here! Dan Dettmann was very courteous & helpful to answer all my questions. The hour & a half drive was a little far for me to go to but a car, but the effort was worth it. My daughter found my car of choice on the internet & did the "price haggling" for me!! I'd recommend this dealer to any & all.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Jan 02, 2013
Dodge Caravan, Lake Villa IL
Our experience at Classic Motor Cars was so great we would defiantly buy another car from them. The sales manager helped us out over the phone before we even showed up to the dealership. We live over an hour away so we had to make sure the car we were looking at was the right one for us. They went above our expectations by changing one of the tires and doing a oil change without even asking to do so. A+++++ in our book. Thanks everyone at Classic Motorcars Inc. Also, Clyde (the bird) was so much entertainment for our family while we did all the paperwork!
Rating:
Experience: Good
Jan 02, 2013
Nick ., West Allis WI
I was referred to classic motorcars by a coworker. They couldn't have been more right. The employees/owner were very professional and up front with information. The overall experience was very relaxed and smooth. Not to mention the price was right. I will be a return customer and will recommend my friends and family in the future.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Dec 10, 2012
Car Buyer, Muskego, WI
Purchased a Volvo from Classic Motorcars. Billy and Jose were great. Financing went quick and smooth at a fantastic rate. Car was safety checked and any problems were fixed by them prior to the sale. They went above and beyond normal customer service and I will refer anyone who will listen. I will be back, you should go see them.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Dec 10, 2012
Santibanez ., Milwaukee, WI
paper work was done on time verry friendly! come and see Jose for best prices!!! you will be happy
Rating:
Experience: Great Service
Dec 10, 2012
Ken B., Milwaukee, WI
Dealing with these guys is like hanging with guys you've known a long time. No fluff just facts and the ball is left in your court! Take the deal or walk away ! They will work with you cause they will do whatever it takes to earn your business. Great selection of quality cars.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Dec 10, 2012
Keith Hicks, Lake In The Hills, IL
We live in IL. about 1.5 hours from them. Found a great deal on line. Called and talked to Dan about it and went up to look at it. and it was as described and my son bought a great mustang convertible. I plan on going back up and by my next car from them as well. Keith
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Nov 06, 2012
KhaleVos ., Appleton, WI
This is a smaller dealership on the corner of a busier street and some residential areas. They got their lot packed though and have a lot of sportier vehicles for you to choose from. The salesmen are laid back and willing to help in any way. The buying process was super simple and I even got the flip a coin to save some money! Ha.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Nov 03, 2012
Myro104 ., Watertown, WI
The salesperson, (Dan D.) went out of his way to help me with picking up my new used car. Thanks again.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Nov 03, 2012
Truck Guy, Appleton, WI
Called from out of town and was given an option they could hold the truck until we arrived that weekend. Pleasant staff and owner. Always hard to note online what a vehicle really looks like, but in person, the vehicle was represented as had been stated. Just for our satisfaction, we took the truck to a dealer we're familar with to check out. Again, everything came out well as had been stated. Nice experience and we drove home with the truck that weekend!
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Oct 11, 2012
Luis L, Milwaukee, WI
I bought an 07 Chevy Impala. Dan was very helpful with everything especially with getting me the loan for the car. Kept me updated on everything that was going on with the bank. He didnt make me feel pressured to buy the car. Overall excellent customer service.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Oct 02, 2012
NickName. ., Wauwatosa, WI
I purchased a used Escape from Classic Autocars in September of 2012. The people there were extremely helpful and courteous. I got a great deal and never felt like I was being pressured.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Oct 02, 2012
First Time Audi Owner, Milwaukee, WI
Bought a 2003 A6 from Classic a couple of days ago and was pleasantly surprised. I was treated very well by Dan and Billy. Never felt pressured and the whole transaction was smooth.Got a good vehicle and a fair price.Still too early to tell about service on repairs.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Sep 27, 2012
Bears Fan, Milwaukee, WI
I can honestly say that when comparing the quality of cars at Classic Motorcars to other car dealers, Classic Motorcars offers more quality cars for extremely reasonable prices. The staff was very friendly and personable. They even work with people that don't have the best credit and Billy offers some really great credit repair tips. I enjoyed my experience at this car dealer. Thanks Billy,Jose,Sonny,
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Sep 24, 2012
Roland . , Pewaukee, WI
Loved dealing with these guys. Integrity and honesty are the first two things I can say here. They weren't pushy they were just eager to get me into something I wanted. And they did just tha. Couldn'tbe happier wiith the vehicle unless I got it for free....and then I'd feel guilty.
Rating:
Experience: Easy to Deal with
Sep 24, 2012
Drake Lauer, Milwaukee, WI
how they describe a car is what the car really is like and that is a breathe of fresh air in the used car marketplace.
Rating:
Experience: Honest
Sep 19, 2012
Lilly and Rob, St.Francis, WI
Found what we wanted at a very fair price. Vehicle needed some minor repair which they did without question. The work was quality and the transaction was easy. I would definitely recommend Classic. Ask for Jose - he is excellent to work with, a man of his word. Great car buying experience!
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Sep 19, 2012
merry mom, Franklin, WI
We recently purchased a ford focus wagon from this dealership and was very happy with experience. We like that the cars they sell have low miles at a very reasonable price. There was actually enough gas in the tank to go on a long test drive. This was great, as usually you are lucky if you can go around the block on a test drive without running out of gas. We were able to drive city and highway to get a very good feel for the car. On our test drive, we noticed a that a window switch was working properly. We mentioned this when we got back to the dealership and they took care of it immediately. That impressed me. They allowed us play with the cd player to make sure it worked properly. My husband and I have learned to really scrutinize a car before purchasing it, and they had no problem with us doing that. They even offered to put it up on the rack so we could look at the bottom of vehicle. With 3 young drivers in our household, having a dealership we can trust to have quality cars at reasonable prices is important. We will definately seek them out again if the need for yet another vehicle arrises.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Sep 19, 2012
Car For Son, Brookfield, WI
We just purchased a 2004 Chevy Cavalier for our son from Bill, Jose, and Victor. These guys were A+ service all the way! They prepared the car for us and fixed all problems before we took it home. They made sure we were satisfied and treated us like family. Great car buying experience and would definitely recommend to anyone buying a used car!! These guys definitely go the extra mile - old fashioned attitude of the customer should leave happy - and we did!
Rating:
Experience: Easy to Deal with
Sep 19, 2012
Jonny ., West Allis, WI
I just bought another car from Classic Motorcars. This was the fifth car I bought here for my family. The owner, Billy, talks with you to find out what you want and need, and finds just the right car for you. Billy and his staff are easy to deal with, and there is no pressure or hard selling like at some other dealers. I recommend Classic Motorcars to all my family and friends.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Sep 19, 2012
Nick D, New Berlin, WI
I recently bought a 2004 VW Jetta from Classic Motorcars. Honestly, I was impressed with everything. I worked with the sales associate, Dan, who made my time spent there completely hassle-free. If I wanted to look at a car, he showed me it, asked if I had any questions, tossed me the keys for a test drive, and we talked about it when I got back. Sweet and simple. He never pressured me into anything but only offered advice and a straight forward opinion. Billy (owner) was equally impressive and wanted to ride in the car with me after I thought I heard an abnormal sound. He quickly figured out what it was; his immediate attention and genuine concern made me feel great as a customer. It was nice to see that some people still really do care. Aside from the great customer service, they offer a solid selection of cars, most of which have surprisingly low mileage, and I couldn't find a better price anywhere else. Thanks again, Dan and Billy. A process that I had budgeted a week of time for took just a couple hours, and I left with all my expectations exceeded.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Jul 26, 2012
Super Dad, Waukesha WI
This was by far the easiest and most hassle free purchase I have ever made from a dealership and I got the best price by a few thousand dollars for the same vehicles listed on line within 1,200 miles by either dealer or private party. They also have a warranty with every car sold that they stand behind and do evrything and anything that is required to correct any issues duering their warranty period with true no cost to me. Lets face it some things can come up after buying a used car that werent present at the time of purchase and they have well exceeded any services and repaqirs and did extras when doing the repairs. My salesman was Dan and The owner is Billy both of whom had given me their cell phones to contact if needed and have done a great job on both the sales and standing behind what they say. I was fortunate enough to come accross these guys after being lied to about inventory and trying to be switched to vehichels I had no interest in by other larger dealers. I would and do recomend them to everyone. Thanks Dan and Billy!!! Keep up the good work and the great services. I Will be buying my next vehichle from them when the time comes again.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Jul 26, 2012
barbie ., West Allis, WI
Everyone was courteous, and very helpful. Quality and variety of cars was excellent.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Jul 26, 2012
Matty Manx, Milwaukee WI
We just purchased a used vehicle from this dealer and actually enjoyed the experience. My prior car-buying experiences were all frustrating and pretty miserable. But, these guys "get it." About a year ago, I went to Classic to shop for a used vehicle. No pressure - except to "make the right choice for you." Talking to the salesman was a genuine conversation about goals, not "let's make sure you leave here in another car." It's all about understanding customer service. Although I didn't buy a car at that time, I felt good about going back to recently get a car for my wife. At Classic, there really wasn't any of that "I hate going car shopping" feeling. And seriously, the paperwork takes 30-45 minutes, instead of 4-6 hours at a dealer. Very fair prices and personable, genuine customer service.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Jun 04, 2012
Focus Lover, Ocono
I live a fair distance from Classic Motorcars. Dan, the salesman, offered to drive the car to a location near my home so I could look it over and test drive it. That was impressive. I liked the car, made an offer, and we agreed on the price. I did experience a few minor issues involving missing items but all issues were resolved. Both the salesman and the owner worked hard to make sure I was a satisfied customer.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Jun 04, 2012
Chris Sessions, Wisconsin
Dan Dettman and Sonny are the best.We have a very happy young lady thanks to you Dan.It was beautiful.The car was the best deal around.I could not have done it without all your help.The help and guidance was perfection.Thank you again.
Rating:
Experience: Good
May 29, 2012
Crystal ., Milwaukee, WI
To start off with, their cars are great, they have low miles, and excellent service! Out of all the car dealerships I've been to in milwaukee this is BY FAR the best dealership. When I was just about to take the car out the lot they washed my car, and gave me an oil change and put gas in the car! I would definitely refer friends/family to them. Excellent service!! :)
Rating:
Experience: Good
May 29, 2012
BigEsmalls ., Milwaukee, WI
I havent purchased a use car in 20 years. I was amazed how well this went. Billy and Jose did a fine job. I will be back with my friends and family
Rating:
Experience: Good
May 29, 2012
Lumbee Don, Oakfield, WI
I have dealt with quite a few dealerships over the years. Buying cars and or trucks in Kenosha, Racine, Milwaukee and as of late Fond du Lac but have never been treated better then at Classic Motorcars in West Allis. A small friendly establishment that treated me more like an old friend than a potential customer. It was the most comfortable I have ever been purchasing a used vehicle. I will be back.
Rating:
Experience: Good
May 29, 2012
Jimbo ., Oconomowoc,WI
My wife and I were looking for a used car and we thought we would try this place solely based on the internet reviews. Glad we did. Not only did we get an incredible deal, but it was fast, no pressure, and it was a good time. Dan, Billy and Jose were really nice. Their cars there are really quality.
Rating:
Experience: Good
May 29, 2012
donthaveone ., Milwaukee, WI
nice cars at good prices, friendly low pressure salesman
Rating:
Experience: Good
Mar 23, 2012
Butch ., Milwaukee, wi
I recently purchased an 2003 Audi A4 and enjoyed working with Classic Motor Cars. The car is in great condition and they made buying used a comfortable process. I would recommend them to friends
Rating:
Experience: Good
Mar 05, 2012
Rocky ., Oconomowoc, WI
Billy found exactly what I was looking for and was a pleasure to work with. Imagine a used car dealer who actually asked us not to pressure HIM. We were patient and he found us an awesome used, low mileage Honda Pilot, which were hard to come by in this market. His good natured, low pressure approach to car buying made this a unique experience and I recommend anyone visiting with them when you are in the market for your next car.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Mar 05, 2012
Totaled Car Owner Made Happy ., Evansville, WI
Great customer service - they helped me so much that when they asked how much insurance company was giving me for my totaled car, they showed me how it was worth more. They printed a NADA sheet to prove it and explained to me how to talk to my insurance adjustor. I am better educated and have a great new car due to them. What I most appreciated about their service was the casualness and honesty. I never felt pressured to buy anything and Billy, the owner, or Jose always had answers to my questions. Highly recommended! They certainly went beyond the call of what they had to do.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Feb 07, 2012
tpaps tpaps, Milwaukee, WI
The gentleman that work and run this place are very honest and generous. They provided a great experience and I have recommended people within 1 month after my gf and I's purchase there. I look forward to going back there. They also price very competitively. It's a very easy process.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Dec 24, 2011
Mike and Sue, West Allis
Bought a 2004 Ram 1500. Billy and Jose put together a great price. Dealership stands by the vehicles they sell. Highly recommend this dealership for anyone in the market for a used car.
Rating:
Experience: Professional
Dec 20, 2011
Xterra Guy, Muskego, WI
I purchased a Nissan Xterra from Classic Cars and I am extremely satisfied. If I was looking for another vehicle I would go there first, without hesitation. Their prices seem to be lower (1-2K), the cars are detailed to an unbelievable standard and they are honest and not pushy. You are not going to be able to sell a good review to these guys. You can tell they care about their business and their cars. Just a great experience for me. Thanks Billy and Jose for taking pride in what you do.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Dec 20, 2011
Jimmy Johns, Milwaukee, WI
I purchased a 05 f150 from this dealer which was in great shape and they helped me receive the best possible financing and I drove away the next day with my truck looking great and the exact vehicle I was looking for.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Nov 29, 2011
Simple Experience, Milwaukee,WI
I purchased a 2009 Ford Flex from this dealership. The process was simple, they gave me ample time to test drive the car, and their staff was superb. I looked all over the metro area for "Flexes" and they beat everyone on price by at least three thousand dollars for similar mileage and equipment. They also have a nice selection of other vehicles, mostly 2-3 years old and in very gdod condition. The salesman I dealt with was Jose. He didn't pressure me one way or another about the car, didn't badger me into buying immediately, and provided me with a Carfax report and info about remaining warranty. They had me out the door in my car in about 25 minutes when I decided to buy, although I did provide my own financing. They didn't waste my time, and for me that counts for a lot. Overall, I highly recommend this dealer, and would return for future purchases.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Nov 17, 2011
luxury affordable, Milwaukee, WI
I have bought two cars from classic, same salesman. Infinity G35 and Infinity M35x Both of my cars great deal. I looked at more than 4 place and found classic their prices and cars were great. Also their staff was great, made everything for me Jose thank you for making my investment great. I will pass the word around and definitely will buy from classic again. Thank you
Rating:
Experience: Good
Nov 14, 2011
. KIMMY , INDIANAPOLIS,IN
Quick and easy transaction! We live out of state, but found this great car on-line and everything was exactly as stated. They even held the car for a week and a half for us to settle out our insurance claim on previous car and to have time to drive there to pick it up. It had been garaged, freshly cleaned and ready to go with a full tank of gas! Definitely recommend!
Rating:
Experience: Good
Nov 14, 2011
MIKEY ., WEST ALLIS, WI
great car very nice to work with Jose did a great job. I recommend my friends and family shop there
Rating:
Experience: Good
Nov 10, 2011
HAPPY FLEX OWNER, FON DU LAC, WI
My wife and I have spent the last month researching cars after our car was totaled in an accident. We finally decided on a Ford Flex. We found our 2009 Ford Flex Limited on their website and was very excited at the price. We called and spoke to Jose the sales associate and Billy the owner and within hours we were on our way to Milwaukee. Once we arrived and saw our truck, it was exactly what we were looking for. They were very polite, professional and best of all up front and honest about everything!! Needless to say we bought our Flex that same night. They also ordered 2 tires and had them installed the following Saturday. Overall I would give Classic MotorCars 10 stars but I supppose a perfect 5 star rating works for me!! We will be referring friends and family as well. Thanks again for everything!!!!
Rating:
Experience: Good
Nov 07, 2011
. Krupster, West Allis, WI
My expeience with Classic Motorcars was great. They didn't pressure my wife and I at all, answered all our questions and were extremely fair in the negotiation process. I found that their prices are close to if not the lowest around. I deffinately would recommend Classic Motorcars to everyone.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Nov 07, 2011
Internet Shopper, Springfield, IL
Living over 250 miles from dealership, all transactions were due via phone prior to drive and purchase. Upon our arrival we were greeted in the lot with the car ready and waiting for our test drive. Vehicle was as described in advertisement as well as speaking with the owner. Every detail or imperfection (if any) was disclosed prior to our drive to the dealership and shown upon our arrival.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Oct 20, 2011
Roland and Madonna Reed, Grand Juction, CO
My wife and I live in Colorado and could not find the vehicle that we wanted anywhere in the state. We became frustrated and turned our search to the internet. We found the vehicle that we wanted at Classic Motorcars, West Allis, WI(near Milwaukee). We were hesitant about making such a large purchase online, however, Jose and Billy at Classic Motorcars kept us reassuredthat the level of service and honest treatment would be the same as if we were right there at their dealership. The logistics of determining the desired features and condition of the vehicle, doing the paperwork for purchasing and getting delivery are unique for a remote purchase like this. Yet, we received prompt communication and professional treatment throughout the process. From finding the car online to having it in our driveway took less than 2 weeks! We love our car and would recommend Jose Montejano and the fine folks at Classic Motorcars to anyone considering purchasing an automobile. Hopefully someday we can drive up in the vehicle that we purchased from them and thank them in person.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Oct 20, 2011
nanaT nanaT , West Allis, WI
My husband and I bought 2 used vehicles here and we couldnn't be happier. Not only did we get great vehicles at a price no dealer could match but they got us financing at an unbelievably low rate for our credit. I would recommend them to anyone anytime
Rating:
Experience: Good
Oct 20, 2011
Scott Leland, Scott Leland
Billy & Team at Classic Motorcars are great to work with! From my first e-mail inquiry to picking up the car, they were responsive, gave solid advice, and really worked to earn my business. Billy clearly prides himself on not only the quality of their vehicles, but also on quality client relationships. Classic Motorcars will not steer you wrong!
Rating:
Experience: Good
Oct 20, 2011
Merc Mountaineer, Two Rivers,WI
This dealership offers nice vehicles with low miles for great prices. The staff is extremely courteous and has gone beyond the level of service I'd normally expect from a dealer once the papers were signed, check handed over and car driven off the lot. I will definitely be back!
Rating:
Experience: Good
Mar 21, 2011
xai yang, fond du lac
First time buying a car, they were really patient. Even after it took awhile to process my loans they still took their time and made everything easy.
Rating:
Experience: Easy to Deal with
Dec 23, 2010
Valerie Hotzfeld, Burlington
Good people, great car.
Rating:
Experience: Easy to Deal with
May 14, 2010
Shawn Gibbons, Eagle
This is the second car that we have purchased with Pete. He and the crew have done an excellent job with us in finding, preping, delivery and follow-up support. I would highly recommend Classic Motorcars for future car purchases.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 27, 2010
Russel Gibson, West Allis
pete made buying a car a great experience.honest. Didnt rush me and answered all questions I had.Would come back again.I love my car.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Apr 22, 2010
Valerie Hanke, West Allis
Great people, great service
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Mar 24, 2010
Kyle A Miller A Miller, Lemont, IL
They made it really easy to check out the vehicles I was interested in and they were upfront about the price.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Mar 21, 2010
Roger Brunn, Muskego
Pete was a no pressure salesperson,he let me look over the car,let me take it for test drive and to have my mechanic check it out, no question asked. will go back and will recommend to others thanks Pete.
Rating:
Experience: Easy to Deal with
Mar 16, 2010
Ioana Sell, Thiensville
Great car, good price. Salesmen very professional, and ready to assist with our requests. Strongly recommend Classic MotorCars.
Rating:
Experience: Great Service
Feb 28, 2010
Alicia Villarreal, Portage, IN
The salesmen were very professional. They were not pushy at all and let you just take your time. I am very happy with my car!
Rating:
Experience: Good
Feb 25, 2010
Daniel Alverez, West Allis
THIS IS MY SECOND CAR I PURCHASED FROM CLASSIC,THEY ARE VERY EASY TO DEAL WITH AND TOOK GOOD CARE OF ME AGAIN.
Rating:
Experience: Easy to Deal with
Feb 25, 2010
Joe Vento, Franklin
THE GUYS AT CLASSIC WERE AWESOME, VERY EASY DEAL. BILLY AND PETE TOOK GOOD CARE OF ME, I WILL RECOMEND THEM TO ANYONE I KNOW WHO IS LOOKING FOR A VEHICKLE.
Rating:
Experience: Great Value
Feb 09, 2010
Nancy Mueller, New Berlin
I was looking for a small used car with low mileage under $5,000 for several months. Finally saw it advertised at Classic Motor Cars. I test drove the vehicle...liked it but was concerned about a noise in the driver side front end. Jose & the service team checked it out...found it to be the transmission. Worked with me to replace the transmission before I even purchased the car. I was so impressed with their upfront honesty & service, I did purchase the car & LOVE IT!! Thank you so much
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Jan 27, 2010
Marnie H, Milwaukee
Found a GREAT car, low mileage, low price. After a slight communication problem... everything worked out for the best. I highly recommend Classic Motorcars!
Rating:
Experience: Good
Dec 29, 2009
Nancy McMasters, Elkhorn WI
I was looking for a SUV with low mileage at a lower price. I got a great deal at Classic Motorcars. Pete was a pleasure to deal with, no pressure or hassles. I was very impressed with Classic Motorcars! We noticed the back wiper blade was bad & they replaced it before I left. Will definitely be a repeat customer & highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Dec 23, 2009
Jayme Patterson, New Berlin
The team at CLassic Motor Cars were excellent and professional!! They helped me find a great car & I would reccomend them to anyone looking for a great used car.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Nov 21, 2009
MANUEL RUIZ, MILWAUKEE
EN CLASSIC MOTORCARS ME TRATARON MUY BIEN COMPRE UN 2000 MUSTANG EN UN BUEN PRECIO. ESTOY MUY CONTENTO. GRACIAS JOSE POR TU AYUDA.. :)
Rating:
Experience: Great Service
Nov 09, 2009
Chad Albano, Oconomowoc
My experience with Billy A. and his team at Classic Motors was wonderful and commend Bill and Jose for going above-and-beyond in their effort to help me as a customer. Because of that I would highly recommend Classic Motors as well as commit to being a repeat customers of theirs when the time comes for our next vehicle. Thank you Billy and Jose.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Nov 09, 2009
Karlton Lattimore, Milwaukee
Good shopping experience. Staff is very patient and helpful in processing transactions.
Rating:
Experience: Great Service
Nov 04, 2009
Karen Schrantz, Milwaukee
Our purchase of a 2004 Saturn L300 was hassle free. There was a small problem with the passenger side mirror and Jose volunteered to replace it without us even asking him too. So far our experience with Classic Motors has been very good and we look forward to doing business with them again in the future.We will gladly refer people to them.
Rating:
Experience: Easy to Deal with
Nov 04, 2009
Pat Gracyalny, Green Bay
We recently purchased a VW New Beetle from Classic Motors. We had been looking for one but all we were finding were cars with high mileage and equally high prices. Then we found our 01 with only 47,000 mi.at Classic. I e-mailed Pete several times and always got a prompt reply. He took care of all the little problems including finding us VW floormats! Dealing with Billy was easy and to our satifaction. We had a problem with the key fob but we received a replacement just as promised. Thanks to both Pete and Billy--I absolutely LOVE MY BUG!!
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Oct 05, 2009
Bill Kuter, West Allis
Everyone at Classic was very easty to deal with. Pete was very helpfull and patient. I totaled a 2003 Nissan Altima and bought a 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4x4.They were very easy to deal with and I will recomend them to my friends
Rating:
Experience: Easy to Deal with
Sep 25, 2009
BOB FINGER, MAUSTON WI
I WAS LOOKING FOR A JEEP CHEROKEE AND FOUND A EXTREAMLY CLEAN ONE AT CLASSIC.THEY WERE VERY EASY TO DEAL WITH OVER THE PHONE AND PETE TOLD ME EXACTLY WHAT THE JEEP WAS.I RECOMEND THEM TO ANYONE.
Rating:
Experience: Easy to Deal with
Sep 25, 2009
JAKE FRIED, SHAGRIN FALLS OHIO
WE BOUGHT THIS CAR OVER THE PHONE AND WAS EVEN NICER IN PERSON.EVERYONE AT CLASSIC WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND EASY TO DEAL WITH.
Rating:
Experience: Great Value
Sep 21, 2009
Kelsey Woodward, waukesha
All of the employees were extremely friendly and knew what they were talking about. They were fine with letting me test drive and were emthused when i bought a car and showed interest. I got an incredible price which they were extrememly helpful with since i am a college student and they even told me when i can come in for a check-up. I would come here again in the future and would trust them with whatever they had to say.
Rating:
Experience: Great Value
Sep 17, 2009
Julian Edwards, Madison
Purchased a 2003 Ford Explorer in May of 2009 from Classic Motor Cars, I ended up having problems with the transmission in July of 2009 and needed it replaced (Thank God for the extended warranty). I spoke with Billy from Classic Motor Cars and to make the situation right he offered to pay for half of the deductible. That meant a lot. These guys are willing to go above and behind what they really have to do to make the customer happy and fix the situation. Although being disappointed about having to put in a new transmission into a vehicle I just purchased I felt reassured that Classic Motor Cars was going out of their way to please the customer even though they did not have to. If I do or if I do not decide to purchase another car from Classic Motor Cars I will for sure recommend this just on the fact that they made something right to please the customer.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Sep 15, 2009
Marcos Duran, milwaukee
Compre mi jeep con jose m. en classic motorcars. Estoy muy contento con la compra. Le recomiendo a todos que compren su carro con Jose. Gracias..
Rating:
Experience: Respectful
Aug 31, 2009
JUDY PIERUCKI, GREENFIELD
THE GUYS WENT ABOVE AND BEYOUND TO MAKE SURE I WAS HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE...AND I WAS VERY HAPPY. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO ANY OF MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY WHEN IN THE MARKET FOR A HIGH QUALITY USED CAR. BEEN DRIVING THE CAR FOR A COUPLE WEEKS AND SO FAR SO GOOD. I LOVE THE CAR..IT IS A GOOD FIT FOR ME AND I FELT VERY SATISFIED WITH THE PRICE I PAID.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Aug 26, 2009
wesley andersen, muskego
Rating:
Experience: Easy to Deal with
Aug 19, 2009
Eric Kaplan, Nestor - Mortgage Group
The Mercedes I bought is absolutely fabulous, the price of the car was already excellent and more than fair so I did not have to hassle or negotiate (something we know everyone dreads) and Jose was absolutely awesome to deal with and I will absolutely recommend them to anyone I know looking for a used vehicle. I hate the process of buying cars and Jose completely turned that around for me into an excellent and easy experience. Thanks again Jose!
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Aug 18, 2009
Steve Leaders, Waukesha
Jose is a very pleasant man who is determined to sell you a car without being pushy or disrepectful. We feel he made strong efforts to get us a good deal on the car we bought. I would go back to him again.
Rating:
Experience: Great Value
Aug 16, 2009
shawn Gibbons, Eagle
The team did a great job - The attention to detail was awsome - they did exactly what they said in preping our new car - I would highly recommend Classic Motorcars
Rating:
Experience: Great Value
Aug 10, 2009
Gary Buell, N. Fond du Lac
Good Job, took care of minor vehicle details as requested.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Jul 13, 2009
jon harrison, north judson, In.
WE WERE VERY PLEASED HOW EASY THIS WENT.WE SAW THE CAR ONLINE,PETE WAS VERY HELPFULL AND TOLD US ALL ABOUT THE CAR OVER THE PHONE. WE DROVE IN AND TOOK THE CAR BACK TO INDIANA.VERY EASY TO DEAL WITH.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Jul 13, 2009
CHRIS WILLIAMSON, MILWAUKEE
I HAD A HASSLE FREE DEAL. GREAT CAR AND AWESOME PRICE.
Rating:
Experience: Easy to Deal with
Jul 11, 2009
Steven Olmos, milwaukee
I love my new Infinity M35. Jose was such an excellent sales man. I looked around for an M35 for months and they were all out of my price range until i found the one i purchased at classic. I saved allot of money. I definatelly will purchase from Jose again in the near future.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Jul 01, 2009
matt bogues, .
I got an awesome car with low miles and was very very clean for the lowest price anywhere. Pete took good care of me and I will send people I know to Classic.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Jul 01, 2009
Tim Fletcher, West Allis
Highly recommend, honest and easy to deal with, no hassles at all. Billy even took time to take my son out and show him how to drive a 5 speed. Thanks, would buy from them again.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Jun 04, 2009
Justin Draen, Wauwatosa
I got a good car at a great price. I would absolutely go back. I got no BS from them. They were straight forward, friendly and honest.
Rating:
Experience: Easy to Deal with
Jun 02, 2009
Joshua Howards, racine
I was very pleased
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
May 26, 2009
Josh Balcerzak, Wauwatosa
Got a great car with great mileage for a great price!
Rating:
Experience: Great Value
May 22, 2009
Eloise Baker, Milwaukee
I was very pleased at how nice and patient Pete was. I was wating on an insurence check and he called me about a car that was was in my price range.It was very clean and had very low miles.I will tell all my friends at chuch to go to Classic to get there cars.
Rating:
Experience: Easy to Deal with
May 20, 2009
Robert Fourness, Sussex
We looked everywhere for a Grand Am for our son. Classic had the lowest mile,lowest price and cleanest car.They took very good care of us from begining to the end of the sale.
Rating:
Experience: Great Value
May 19, 2009
David Oberley, Waukesha
We had been searching for a nice used truck and have been getting the run around at all the dealers until we shopped at Classic motors. We purchased a great low priced, low mileage, very tight riding truck. Very satisfied with the deal. I will definitely come back in the future.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
May 14, 2009
Christopher Geigner, Milwaukee
Very up front,honest,and very easy to deal with.The service is very good.I will recommend them to anyone I know who needs a very good car.
Rating:
Experience: Great Service
May 12, 2009
Andy Monigal, West Allis
I was able to test drive and talk with the sales representative with comfort. No pressure, no hassle, great vehicle, great value!
Rating:
Experience: Great Value
May 05, 2009
CARMEN MALDONADO, MILWAUKEE
EXCELLENT SALES.. YOU SHOULD ANNOUNCED THIS IN THE HISPANIC COMMUNITY SO THAT YOU CAN HAVE MORE BUSINESS.. THANK YOU FOR HELPING US JOSE!
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
May 05, 2009
TJ Lang, Brookfield
This was my 3rd car purchase through Classic. It is because of the customer service and respect that Billy & Pete have given us that makes us repeat customers. They are excellent to deal with. I strongly recommend them to anyone looking for an automobile.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
May 01, 2009
Linda Carney, Milwaukee
Im very happy with my new Corvette.Everyone was very easy to deal with.Classic has very nice cars and very good prices.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 30, 2009
Monique Champeau, Hartland,WI
We had a wonderful experience with this dealership...bought a Fusion that has an excellent price and has been an incredible car :) We are so happy with our purchase, and the sales rep was very courteous, flexible, and easy to work with. Would definitely do business again :)
Rating:
Experience: Easy to Deal with
Apr 29, 2009
colin driscoll, west allis
all positive
Rating:
Experience: Good
Apr 28, 2009
Robert Huck, Waukesha
I enjoyed the whole car deal with Classic.It was a very easy in and out deal.I got an awesome deal on an 07 Fusion and it is still under waranty.
Rating:
Experience: Professional
Apr 27, 2009
Kevin Kindess, Fond Dulac
EVERYTHING WENT SO EASY.THE CAR WAS VERY CLEAN AND PETE TOOK GOOD CARE OF US AND EVEN HAD THE CAR RECLEANED FOR US.I WILL TELL ALL MY FRIENDS WHO ARE LOOKING TO BUY A CAR TO GO TO CLASSIC.
Rating:
Experience: Easy to Deal with
Apr 25, 2009
Musa Konneh, Milwaukee
They were very easy to deal with,very good price and the car was very clean.I will tell all my friends to buy from Classic
Rating:
Experience: Great Value
Apr 25, 2009
KAZI SYED, NEW BERLIN
EVEY ONE AT CLASSIC MOTORS IS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH. SO FAR EVERY TRANSACTION WAS AS PROMISED. HOPE THE SAME IN FUTURE.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 16, 2009
Greg Bruening, Franklin
Everyone was very professional, but also straight and honest and willing to work with you. We will recommend our family/friends to stop by,if looking for a low mileage car. Thanks for your assistance with our daughter new van.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 09, 2009
Mike Koller, West Allis
Very pleased w/my new car and with the dealership. They are also excellent neighbors
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 08, 2009
Josh Walker, Milwaukee
Super easy to work with. Was like walking in and buying a car off a friend. Smooth and quick.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 07, 2009
JOSE PEREZ, MILWAUKEE
GREAT SERVICE AND GOOD PRICE. PETE TO CARE OF ALL MY REQUESTS. I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE THANKS CLASSIC MOTORS
Rating:
Experience: Easy to Deal with
Apr 06, 2009
Gordon Bohrer, Milwaukee
They treated me fair and gave me an awesome deal.They even dropped of my new car at my house for me.
Rating:
Experience: Respectful
Apr 04, 2009
Dave Elsesser, Hubertus
This was a good experience,they were very easy to deal with and very friendly.I will be back to buy from Classic again.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 01, 2009
Nicole Alaniz, Milwaukee
This is the second vehicle that my husband and I purchased from Classic Motors. I would most definitely purchase another vehicle from them.
Rating:
Experience: Great Value
Mar 30, 2009
Chris Daskam, Milwaukee
I thought Pete was a very trustworthy and honest person. The experience was hassle free and they took care or my requests (cleaning the car) and even went beyond by repairing a couple scratches without me asking. I would recommend them.
Rating:
Experience: Respectful
Mar 16, 2009
Crystal Radish, New Berlin
I was VERY happy with the service, Pete was honest and willing to answer any question. He was not pushy like most sales people are at dealerships. The car was VERY fairly priced and in excellent condition, just what I was looking for! They even added 4 new tires, new wiper blades and gave it an oil change before I picked it up!!! They also gave me a carfax of the car and a good price for my trade in. I will only buy from them from here on and encourage others to do the same! :) Thanks Classic Motorcars!
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Mar 16, 2009
juan gonzalez, west allis
the service was super , they treated me like i was family!
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Mar 16, 2009
Shawn LaPrest, New Berlin
All the people were very easy to deal with. After sitting down and getting to business, it was like a typical dealership where you go back and forth, back and forth. They make you feel very comfortable with what your buying, so when you leave there you feel excited about your new purchase, and your not asking yourself if you did the right thing purchasing that particular vehicle.
Rating:
Experience: Easy to Deal with
Mar 07, 2009
Jodi Williams, West Allis
I was very satisfied with the service Jose and Billy Have provided for me. I told them specifically what brand and model I was looking for and they to several auctions and found what I was looking for. I also like the fact that I can return for repairs and oil changes. Thanks Billy and Jose for the Excellent service!
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Mar 06, 2009
John Nash, Racine
I went to Classics because they had the best price for the car I wanted. What I found was clean cars at great prices. I love that they advertise on Autotrader.com! Easy transaction, would buy from them again! Thanks Jose
Rating:
Experience: Great Value
Mar 05, 2009
Bob Brenner, Waukesha
I was treated with professionalism and it really made the car buying experience painless. I will buy all my future cars from Classic Motorcars.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Mar 04, 2009
Brandy Equitz, Slinger
Great Service!!
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Mar 04, 2009
Richard Wojcik, Richfield
Thank you we are very pleased wtih our purchase!
Rating:
Experience: Great Value
Mar 04, 2009
Christine Boppre, West Allis
Rating:
Experience: Great Service
Feb 18, 2009
dan weltzin, big bend
Rating:
Experience: Easy to Deal with
Feb 16, 2009
Ronald E Van Veghel , Sr, Oconomowoc
I have purchased my last 2 cars at Classic and sent several people in to buy. The experience has always been wonderful, Thanks Billy for running a great business.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Display: 10 20 50 All per page