Phone: 414.545.7235
7010 W. Lincoln Ave.
West Allis, WI, 53219
Search

Hours of Operations

Sunday: CLOSED

Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 7:00pm
Friday: 9:00am- 6:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Testimonials
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ...10 
Display: 10 20 50 All per page
Jul 22, 2018
Deb B, Milwaukee
Very happy with my car. I was able to take the car to my mechanic to get checked out. He put the car on the hoist to check the under carriage. No leaks, all 4 tires were the same, brakes & rotors looked good. After checking out the car he said he was a good price. Being a single person this was great to hear. Would recommend.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 07, 2018
Bobpurchased Ehnert, Waukesha
It had been a while since I purchased a used car but my experience with Classic Motorcars and Jose was a pleasurable one. They were straight forward and accommodating, and even addressed an issue I had over a month after I owned the vehicle. You always want to have a place to recommend for family and friends for used cars, and this is a place I'd trust.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Dec 20, 2017
Sharlene MacLaren, Spring Lake, MI
We got a fabulous deal for our used car! Our experience was positive and professional, and we would highly recommend Classic Motorcars to anyone looking for a used car. The no-hassle treatment and fast, out-the-door service was DELIGHTFUL. I love my new-to-me convertible!!! P.S. We drove five hours from Michigan to buy this car and it was exactly as described on the website. The reason we drove this far was because it was by far the best deal for miles around!
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Nov 07, 2017
Matthew Fearnside, Beloit
Saw car on auto trader, called and went to view car. Jose set up the appointment and allowed me to drive the car. Purchased the car and experience was top notch. Thanks, matt
Rating:
Experience: Professional
Oct 17, 2017
Chad Krueger, Milwaukee
Jose was great! He was friendly and treated me well, and I was never under any pressure to act quickly. The entire car buying experience from him was without hassle, and I'm very happy with the car I bought. I would recommend Classic Motorcars if you're looking for a hassle-free experience, and cars that have great value.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Mar 14, 2017
Karl Fisher, Orlando FL
I flew up from Orlando to purchase a BMW 335i Convertible car was fantastic value hence the flight up. Jose was brilliant, sent me extra photos prior to me flying, answered all my questions and made the whole process seamless. Once i returned and went to register the car had a slight issue (nothing to do with Jose or Classic) with the Florida DMV, i jumped on the phone and Jose faxed me what the DMV was asking for within 2 minutes. Jose went above and beyond the sale from start to finish. If the drive back was shorter I would my next car from Jose in a heartbeat. Thank you very very much for making it so easy and actually a pleasure. Oh, one last thing, the car was for my sons 16th Birthday. He had no idea and loves his new car.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Jan 14, 2017
Gwen Morgan, Menomonee Falls
Second car I bought from them, because they have great deals on wonderful vehicles! They will work with you a little bit with price and fix some of the cosmetic issues.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Nov 04, 2016
Scott Nelson, Greenfield
Got excellent service there. After test driving a few cars, he pointed out a truck he new I would like and he was right on. Gave me a fair price, and gave some me new tires as well which I greatly appreciated. They seemed genunely concerned for the safety of the car and how I should maintain it. I would definitely them for my friends and family.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 14, 2016
Josh Schroeder, Germantown
I recently bought an 07 Saab 9-7x from Billy and Jose. I had been in the market for a few months trying to find one with low miles that was reasonably priced and found the one they had in stock through Autotrader. It had everything I was looking for and is fully loaded. We came in to test drive it and there was a small issue that we mentioned which got taken care of right away within the next day or two. I ended up leaving with the vehicle I had been searching for and it runs and drives great. Jose and Billy were very easy to work with not pushy at all and I would definitely recommend others to visit their dealership.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 20, 2015
Linda Kersky, Muskego, WI
I recently bought a car from Billy at Classic Motorcars. I was looking for a used Nissan Murano With Low miles. They had just what I was looking for with only 50000 miles and fully loaded.Dealing with Billy and Jose was beyond a pleasure being I usually dread the whole car buying experience!!! They were honest helpful and very speedy with the whole process.We test drove did paperwork and drove home our new car within a matter of 3 hours. The next day while driving the car I noticed a very weird noise and saw that the car was overheating majorly.Drove it straight back to classic and they fixed the problem free of charge and gave me a loaner to drive home. I would definitely buy another car from Billy in the future. In fact it'll be my first stop.Thank you everyone at Classic Motorcars for making this a good experience not the nightmare it usually is.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 20, 2015
Rick ., Wauwatosa
Quality vehicles, Fantastic service, I mean fantastic! I found a vehicle that I was interested in on your website & have never had any experience with this dealer. I have purchased new cars & used cars in the past & I can honestly say this was the best experience. Billy was charming, warm, & professional. I felt as if he was trying to create a lifetime customer (which he did). You can get a car from anywhere, but If you're looking for quality & professional service this is where you should go.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 20, 2015
Jessie ., Pewaukee, WI
My husband and I were looking for a minivan. We found a few on-line available at this location so we went to check them out. We were able to look at and test drive whichever vehicles we were interested in quickly. We ended up finding a honda at an affordable price. It drives well and is in great shape. Jose was easy to talk to and work with, never pushy. Definitely a great car buying experience.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Apr 20, 2015
FirstTime Buyer, Milwaukee
The entire experience was fantastic because of the dealer. There was a variety of different vehicles to select from. Every car we looked at was clean and checked out by the service department. The prices were competitive. The gentlemen who worked there were great. They were considerate, patient and helpful with this first time buyer. I have found my car dealer!
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 20, 2015
Jeff C., Milwaukee
Staff was friendly and straight forward. Without a doubt, I would recommend this dealership to any friend looking to buy a used vehicle in great condition! PC12312011
Rating:
Experience: Good
Apr 20, 2015
Fred W., Hartland, WI
I recently purchased a 2009 Ford Mustang 45th anniversary edition car from Billy and Jose and it was a very pleasant experience. Not only was there no pressure on buying something, but they were very willing to work with me while waiting for money to deposit for this purchase. In addition there were some cosmetic items on the car that neither I, or classic motors noticed and they took care of it without question and with a smile. Not only would I do business with them again, but I would also suggest you give them a shot for a used car before you go elsewhere. Billy is an expert in picking up great used cars that are gently used. Thanks you two. Car runs like a dream.
Rating:
Experience: Great Service
Apr 20, 2015
Maria ., Chicago, IL
I purchased a 2009 Mini Cooper in April and I could not be happier with my 'new' car! Jose M. made the process of buying my first car very easy and seamless for me. He was great with answering all my questions/concerns that many of us first time car buyers have. Not only did I get a very, very good price on the car as compared to other 2009 MINI models, but I was very satisfied with the whole financing situation as well. The hike from Chicago to West Allis was well worth it and I drove home happy; I got exactly what I wanted (and in the ideal color I wanted, too!) I highly recommend to anyone looking for a car. Thanks Classic Motorcars team!
Rating:
Experience: Great Value
Apr 20, 2015
JW ., Milwaukee
I recently purchased a used Ford Taurus from Classic Motorcars. Price was excellent, sales person was helpful. The car was cleaned and prepped prior to delivery and was in mint condition. After buying car, found that front end needed alignment; brought car back and was fixed at no charge.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 20, 2015
Volvo Fan, Milwaukee
Amazingly diverse selection of better quality used cars. Dealer was helpful and friendly. Made the entire process much easier!
Rating:
Experience: Great Value
Apr 20, 2015
Brad ., Milwaukee
Good car buying experience, the price was very good. The people that helped me were very friendly
Rating:
Experience: Good
Apr 20, 2015
Customer ., Milwaukee
I recently bought a vehicle from this dealership, and am very pleased with my experience there. Not only were they accommodating & willing to address any of my concerns in an efficient and thorough manner, but we were also able to reach a fair bottom line without any of the infamous wheelings-and-dealings that are often involved in most car buying experiences. I can also say that, as a woman who has experienced sexist treatment by auto dealers in the past, I never once felt a hint of bias throughout the process. I received nothing but fair, friendly, and respectful treatment from this dealership. I now have a great car, which I was able to get for a great price. I would honestly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying a car.
Rating:
Experience: Honest
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ...10 
Display: 10 20 50 All per page