Phone: 414.545.7235
7010 W. Lincoln Ave.
West Allis, WI, 53219
Search

Hours of Operations

Sunday: CLOSED

Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 7:00pm
Friday: 9:00am- 6:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Testimonials
Page: 1 2 3 4 
Display: 10 20 50 All per page
Jul 22, 2018
Deb B, Milwaukee
Very happy with my car. I was able to take the car to my mechanic to get checked out. He put the car on the hoist to check the under carriage. No leaks, all 4 tires were the same, brakes & rotors looked good. After checking out the car he said he was a good price. Being a single person this was great to hear. Would recommend.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 07, 2018
Bobpurchased Ehnert, Waukesha
It had been a while since I purchased a used car but my experience with Classic Motorcars and Jose was a pleasurable one. They were straight forward and accommodating, and even addressed an issue I had over a month after I owned the vehicle. You always want to have a place to recommend for family and friends for used cars, and this is a place I'd trust.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Dec 20, 2017
Sharlene MacLaren, Spring Lake, MI
We got a fabulous deal for our used car! Our experience was positive and professional, and we would highly recommend Classic Motorcars to anyone looking for a used car. The no-hassle treatment and fast, out-the-door service was DELIGHTFUL. I love my new-to-me convertible!!! P.S. We drove five hours from Michigan to buy this car and it was exactly as described on the website. The reason we drove this far was because it was by far the best deal for miles around!
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Nov 07, 2017
Matthew Fearnside, Beloit
Saw car on auto trader, called and went to view car. Jose set up the appointment and allowed me to drive the car. Purchased the car and experience was top notch. Thanks, matt
Rating:
Experience: Professional
Oct 17, 2017
Chad Krueger, Milwaukee
Jose was great! He was friendly and treated me well, and I was never under any pressure to act quickly. The entire car buying experience from him was without hassle, and I'm very happy with the car I bought. I would recommend Classic Motorcars if you're looking for a hassle-free experience, and cars that have great value.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Mar 14, 2017
Karl Fisher, Orlando FL
I flew up from Orlando to purchase a BMW 335i Convertible car was fantastic value hence the flight up. Jose was brilliant, sent me extra photos prior to me flying, answered all my questions and made the whole process seamless. Once i returned and went to register the car had a slight issue (nothing to do with Jose or Classic) with the Florida DMV, i jumped on the phone and Jose faxed me what the DMV was asking for within 2 minutes. Jose went above and beyond the sale from start to finish. If the drive back was shorter I would my next car from Jose in a heartbeat. Thank you very very much for making it so easy and actually a pleasure. Oh, one last thing, the car was for my sons 16th Birthday. He had no idea and loves his new car.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Jan 14, 2017
Gwen Morgan, Menomonee Falls
Second car I bought from them, because they have great deals on wonderful vehicles! They will work with you a little bit with price and fix some of the cosmetic issues.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Nov 04, 2016
Scott Nelson, Greenfield
Got excellent service there. After test driving a few cars, he pointed out a truck he new I would like and he was right on. Gave me a fair price, and gave some me new tires as well which I greatly appreciated. They seemed genunely concerned for the safety of the car and how I should maintain it. I would definitely them for my friends and family.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 14, 2016
Josh Schroeder, Germantown
I recently bought an 07 Saab 9-7x from Billy and Jose. I had been in the market for a few months trying to find one with low miles that was reasonably priced and found the one they had in stock through Autotrader. It had everything I was looking for and is fully loaded. We came in to test drive it and there was a small issue that we mentioned which got taken care of right away within the next day or two. I ended up leaving with the vehicle I had been searching for and it runs and drives great. Jose and Billy were very easy to work with not pushy at all and I would definitely recommend others to visit their dealership.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 20, 2015
Linda Kersky, Muskego, WI
I recently bought a car from Billy at Classic Motorcars. I was looking for a used Nissan Murano With Low miles. They had just what I was looking for with only 50000 miles and fully loaded.Dealing with Billy and Jose was beyond a pleasure being I usually dread the whole car buying experience!!! They were honest helpful and very speedy with the whole process.We test drove did paperwork and drove home our new car within a matter of 3 hours. The next day while driving the car I noticed a very weird noise and saw that the car was overheating majorly.Drove it straight back to classic and they fixed the problem free of charge and gave me a loaner to drive home. I would definitely buy another car from Billy in the future. In fact it'll be my first stop.Thank you everyone at Classic Motorcars for making this a good experience not the nightmare it usually is.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 20, 2015
Rick ., Wauwatosa
Quality vehicles, Fantastic service, I mean fantastic! I found a vehicle that I was interested in on your website & have never had any experience with this dealer. I have purchased new cars & used cars in the past & I can honestly say this was the best experience. Billy was charming, warm, & professional. I felt as if he was trying to create a lifetime customer (which he did). You can get a car from anywhere, but If you're looking for quality & professional service this is where you should go.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 20, 2015
Jessie ., Pewaukee, WI
My husband and I were looking for a minivan. We found a few on-line available at this location so we went to check them out. We were able to look at and test drive whichever vehicles we were interested in quickly. We ended up finding a honda at an affordable price. It drives well and is in great shape. Jose was easy to talk to and work with, never pushy. Definitely a great car buying experience.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Apr 20, 2015
FirstTime Buyer, Milwaukee
The entire experience was fantastic because of the dealer. There was a variety of different vehicles to select from. Every car we looked at was clean and checked out by the service department. The prices were competitive. The gentlemen who worked there were great. They were considerate, patient and helpful with this first time buyer. I have found my car dealer!
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 20, 2015
Jeff C., Milwaukee
Staff was friendly and straight forward. Without a doubt, I would recommend this dealership to any friend looking to buy a used vehicle in great condition! PC12312011
Rating:
Experience: Good
Apr 20, 2015
Fred W., Hartland, WI
I recently purchased a 2009 Ford Mustang 45th anniversary edition car from Billy and Jose and it was a very pleasant experience. Not only was there no pressure on buying something, but they were very willing to work with me while waiting for money to deposit for this purchase. In addition there were some cosmetic items on the car that neither I, or classic motors noticed and they took care of it without question and with a smile. Not only would I do business with them again, but I would also suggest you give them a shot for a used car before you go elsewhere. Billy is an expert in picking up great used cars that are gently used. Thanks you two. Car runs like a dream.
Rating:
Experience: Great Service
Apr 20, 2015
Maria ., Chicago, IL
I purchased a 2009 Mini Cooper in April and I could not be happier with my 'new' car! Jose M. made the process of buying my first car very easy and seamless for me. He was great with answering all my questions/concerns that many of us first time car buyers have. Not only did I get a very, very good price on the car as compared to other 2009 MINI models, but I was very satisfied with the whole financing situation as well. The hike from Chicago to West Allis was well worth it and I drove home happy; I got exactly what I wanted (and in the ideal color I wanted, too!) I highly recommend to anyone looking for a car. Thanks Classic Motorcars team!
Rating:
Experience: Great Value
Apr 20, 2015
JW ., Milwaukee
I recently purchased a used Ford Taurus from Classic Motorcars. Price was excellent, sales person was helpful. The car was cleaned and prepped prior to delivery and was in mint condition. After buying car, found that front end needed alignment; brought car back and was fixed at no charge.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 20, 2015
Volvo Fan, Milwaukee
Amazingly diverse selection of better quality used cars. Dealer was helpful and friendly. Made the entire process much easier!
Rating:
Experience: Great Value
Apr 20, 2015
Brad ., Milwaukee
Good car buying experience, the price was very good. The people that helped me were very friendly
Rating:
Experience: Good
Apr 20, 2015
Customer ., Milwaukee
I recently bought a vehicle from this dealership, and am very pleased with my experience there. Not only were they accommodating & willing to address any of my concerns in an efficient and thorough manner, but we were also able to reach a fair bottom line without any of the infamous wheelings-and-dealings that are often involved in most car buying experiences. I can also say that, as a woman who has experienced sexist treatment by auto dealers in the past, I never once felt a hint of bias throughout the process. I received nothing but fair, friendly, and respectful treatment from this dealership. I now have a great car, which I was able to get for a great price. I would honestly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying a car.
Rating:
Experience: Honest
Apr 15, 2015
Melissa ., West Allis, WI
I bought a vehicle from them about 2 weeks ago & love my car. They were very accommodating & helped me get the vehicle I wanted. They helped me so much & made my experience awesome. I would go back for future vehicle purchases.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Apr 15, 2015
Mrs. R, West Milwaukee, WI
I always found purchasing a car a stressful experience, but not at Classic Motor Cars! They have a large selection of vehicles and they had exactly what we were looking for. I was waiting on an insurance check, and Jose was willing to hold the car for me for a small deposit (he even held it 1 extra day for me beyond the 3 day hold). Once the insurance company did their part, all I had to do was fill out finance info on their website and the next day I walked in and all the paperwork was ready to go through the bank. Just a few signatures and I was the proud owner of a Ford Escape. A few days later, I realized the blower only worked on high. One call was all it took to get the car back in and it was repaired quickly. They even adjusted my air tire pressure since the idiot light had went on. If you want a headache-free, hassle-free, and all around excellent car buying experience, head to Classic Motor Cars!
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 15, 2015
VC ., Racine, WI
This place is great. It surpasses Carmax for sure. The service is excellent ¿
Rating:
Experience: Great Service
Apr 15, 2015
David Mettille, Ashland, WI
Jose and the team at Classic Motorcars were great to work with. I live over 6 hours north of West Allis, but they expertly coordinated my vehicle purchase over the phone. I arrived to find a Cadillac in the exact condition described, and Jose made sure it was ready for the long drive home. The lot is in well kept, the vehicle stock is of very high quality, and the staff is professional and welcoming. I highly recommend!
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 15, 2015
Randy Roeder, Milwaukee
on march third I bought a Town and Country 2005 minivan the manager Jose was very good he cleaned it and washed it his crew did a wonderful job and if the air conditioner does not work he put it in writing on paper that he will repair it for no cost on my part I think that was very kind of him to do that he also follow me home with my other van and then I took him back to his shop the service was good and I will recommend other people to his shop. so we will see when April comes or me if the air conditioning does work I'll keep you updated Thank You Jose.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Apr 15, 2015
aeson ., Tulsa, OK
Got a great deal on my miata, which I must have since I drove 750mi to pick it up. Thanks!
Rating:
Experience: Great Value
Apr 15, 2015
Kimberly ., Union Grove
Very good service. My car is exactly what I expected and wanted!
Rating:
Experience: Great Service
Apr 15, 2015
usedcar forson, Milwaukee
was a great car buying experience....fast, easy to work with and explained the process in detail. Jose was a great salesman to work with. Will recommend to my friends and coworkers.
Rating:
Experience: Great Service
Oct 15, 2014
Randall Helt, Oconomowoc
Finally found the car I was looking for.Been doing the craigslist thing for months getting the run around.Sure glad these guys started posting on Craigslist.After I saw the posting,looked up there web site and liked what I saw.Went and looked at the car and was impressed compared to what I saw at other dealers with hidden pics of damage.As far as paper work and wheeling an dealing I was done faster than they could clean it up for the ride home.the staff is super friendly from the office all the way to the shop.Good job guys.
Rating:
Experience: Good
May 27, 2014
Maria Myles, Menomonee Falls
I had such a great experience at Classic Motorcars!! Despite me being a young single female I was treated with respect and they were very helpful. I am a customer for life!
Rating:
Experience: Great Service
May 26, 2014
Maria Zavala, Chicago
I purchased a 2009 Mini Cooper in April and I could not be happier with my 'new' car! Jose M. made the process of buying my first car very easy and seamless for me. Not only did I get a very, very good price on the car as compared to other 2009 MINI models, but I was very satisfied with the whole financing situation as well. It was a nice long drive to check out my car from Chicago to West Allis, but well worth it and I drove home happy! I highly recommend to anyone looking for a car. Thanks Classic Motorcars team!
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Dec 05, 2013
Neighbor from , West Allis, WI
Went in just browsing cars and left with a new Fusion. Saw a car that I liked and made an offer well below blue book. They didn't want to make the deal but after i told the owner I lived a few blocks away, he gave me a great deal on the car. He was more than willing to give a good deal on a car because I will be a repeat customer. I will go back anytime i need another car.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Dec 05, 2013
Tony ., Kenosha, WI
My son and I recently went to Classic Motorcars and we had the best experience I've ever had at a car dealership. Now I have purchased over 30 cars, so I have been to all types of dealerships. This was a no hassle process with two of the nicest guys I've met in or out of a dealership. Billy, the owner, and Jose were outstanding and both have gone above and beyond what I expected. I got to talk to them and get to know them personally, and they showed a genuine interest in me as a person. Fair pricing and upfront communication. We bought a Jeep Commander and Classic Motorcars has ensured that myself and my son will be repeat customers! Everybody I talk to, I tell them of the excellent service and personal care! I cannot give a better recommendation to a potential buyer than to check this place out first!
Rating:
Experience: Good
Dec 05, 2013
JuJu's Dad, Milwaukee, WI
I recently finalized a purchase on our family's 3rd vehicle from Classic Motorcars and again, I could not be more satisfied. The dealership's owner Billy uses his background as a mechanic to insure all the cars on his lot are quality vehicles. He provides detailed history info on his vehicles and every one I looked at had only 1 previous owner. We can go there and be rest assured that any vehicle we choose is in great condition and ready for its 2nd owner. In addition to his nice cars, the service Billy and Jose provide is as good as it can get. My profession is in customer service so I have fairly high expectations when it comes to my own affairs and the guys at Classic definitely deliver. It is evident that they appreciate their customers as they have always taken very good care of me and my family at the time of purchase, and most importantly throught the life of the vehicle. It's a good feeling to know that you're never on your own and they will always have your back if any service, maintainance, or repairs are required. In my case; I bought an 03' Saab with 65K miles at a very reasonable price. When I initially bought the vehicle he pointed out a few minor issues that he wanted to address plus give it a tune up and replace the battery. Two weeks in, Billy made arrangments to have my vehicle picked up from my house to do the maintainance. He also unexpectantly hooked me up with an 08' Chevy Impalla to drive for the couple days mine was getting the work done. Above and beyond! I absolutly recommend Classic Motorcars to anyone looking for an affordable dependable vehicle. I am taking my time to write this review because I am very glad I found Classic Motorcars and I want to tell everyone I know about them. Billy and the boys really know how to run and operate an honest American business and it shows. It is refreshing to see there are still some of them out there.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Dec 05, 2013
Gerry D, Mt. Pleasant, WI
My youngest son & I spent two months looking for his first car. We looked at so many cars, on so many lots. We were beginning to think we'd never find a nice clean car. Then my son found Classic motorcars. What a difference! Every car on the lot is a peach. I've never seen so many great looking cars on one lot! Great looking and they run like new. The owner Billy, Jose the manager, and there crew made our buying experience a great one. They have nice,clean cars, and priced under book value. The day we bought my son's first car, my oldest son came along and purchased his first car also. I'd like to think I purchased the two best cars on their lot, but every car on their lot is a great car. Make Classic Motorcars your first stop!
Rating:
Experience: Good
Dec 05, 2013
Mike ., Milwaukee, WI
I was looking for a newer used car. Found a 2011 ford edge with low miles [ it seems that all of billy's cars have low miles] .. great car great customer service. i will look at billy's car lot next time i need a car .. and have recommened billy's lot to friends and coworkers... billt's whole staff is great great job guys keep up the great car shopping experience .. mike
Rating:
Experience: Good
Dec 05, 2013
Tony ., Manitowoc, WI
Very nice guys to work with. The buying process was easy. The car I purchased at first had a shimmy when braking and the first mechanic said it was fine. Once I got on the Interstate it was worse. I called Jose and they replaced the pads and rotors at no cost. Would buy there again !
Rating:
Experience: Good
Dec 05, 2013
Bow Hunter, Oconomowoc, WI
As always, Billy and the entire staff at Classic Motorcars were great to work with during and after the car buying process. Thanks!
Rating:
Experience: Good
Dec 05, 2013
bills birthday, Colgate, WI
wonderful experience they even helped me lower my car insurance they went out of their way to help we are pleased there are still such honest and kind people in the business world
Rating:
Experience: Good
Dec 05, 2013
kdxman1 ., New Berlin, WI
Everyone was great to work with. I had a smooth buying process and they even saved me a little bit on the financing. I felt like they genuinely cared about the customer, I would definitely consider buying there again.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Jul 17, 2013
Crystal Lady ., Milwaukee, WI
Upon coming to this dealership we were encouraged to test drive what we wanted and found a used car we liked, but we still wanted to see our options. The sales team gave us some grief about it and ensured us that we would return, to which we did. At first this was off-putting, however the rest of the experience went well. Jose, our salesman, was patient with our requests and the owner was very cooperative with making sure our concerns with the car were taken care of. The dealership had a nice selection of cars within our price range and the salesman allowed us to take our time with each car without being pushy. I had a good experience here, but would recommended giving each car you test drive a thorough look through to make sure you're getting exactly what you're paying for. Again, if you bring things to their attention they will fix it before you take it home.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Jul 17, 2013
Scott S., Freeport, IL
Billy and Jose went above and beyond what was expected. They worked hard to get us a deal that would work for us. They truly cared about our situation and needs and were interested in more than just selling us a car. I highly recommend this dealership. We were able to drive away in the car we wanted and happy with the work they put in to get us an affordable deal.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Jul 17, 2013
New Hybrid Owner ., Neenah, WI
We came down to Milwaukee to look at several used cars in the area. Classic Motorcars was our last stop for the day. We were tired and had pretty much given up on finding anything. We almost didn't stop because they had sold the car we were most interested in a few days prior, and we didn't intend to buy a used car already six years old (2007), which was the only other Honda Civic Hybrid they had left. But I'm glad we did! They had already lowered the sticker price on the car another $1000, and lowered it even more during our negotiations. Simply put, we couldn't pass up such a great deal, even with a few extra years and miles on the vehicle. The car had a few scratches on it, but they did their best to buff them out and clean it up for us that afternoon. With something that old, you have to expect that it won't be in perfect condition. We were unhappy that the tires were so worn, so they agreed to have some new ones shipped to our home address, so we could have them put on at our convenience, included in the sale price of the car. A week later, when the online tire company refused to ship to an address other than the dealer, Classic Motorcars called to let us know that the tires wouldn't be coming and credited our credit card the difference. Even after the sale was already made, they went the extra mile! Classic Motorcars is very trust-worthy, professional, and forth-right in their negotiations and buying process. The paperwork was easy, complete, and welll-organized. I would highly recommend them for anyone looking for a used car at a great price.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Jun 06, 2013
Proudmom2 ., Milwaukee, WI
I was in the market for a new car. I was interested in something with low miles and a Good price. I came across Classic Motorcars and the reviews were very impressive. When i got there the Sales man approached me very professional and acknowledged I was their. He let me look around and he wasn't pushy at all. Answered all my questions. With all this said I ended up with a low mileage car that was well on my budget. Best customer service ever.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Apr 29, 2013
April ., West Allis, WI
The staff went above and beyond to get me financing and to make sure I was able to get the car I wanted. Very happy.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Apr 22, 2013
Miss Kitty, Milwaukee, WI
Great communication with Billy and Jose. I had some credit issues, but Billy worked through them for me and not only got me a loan with a reputable bank, but provided me with a really great rate!
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 11, 2013
April ., Milwaukee, WI
I LOVED my experience with everyone at Classic Motorcars. I bought an 05 Chysler Town & Country about a month ago. When I walked on the lot, I expected a bunch of salesmen to ambush us, but that didn't happen. There was absolutely no pressure to buy and Billy made sure of that. He said "I'm not here to tell you what car to buy, you tell me what you're looking for and I'll see what I can do to help you as best I can." When I did decide to purchase my van, the process was quick and simple. Unfortunately, after having the vehicle for a few days, it began to develop a noise in the power steering. I called them right away to make an appointment to have the car inspected, and it turned out to be the steering rack. They replaced my steering rack the next day at no charge and even gave me a ride to work in the morning. The mechanic Dan was very knowledgeable and answered any question i had. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a used car, and won't be going to any other used dealers when I buy another car in the future.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 11, 2013
Sara ., New Glarus, WI
After shopping around for a car for a few weeks I was not the least bit impressed with the customer service I received or the sales people I encountered. I reluctantly made the 84 mile trip to Classic Motorcars after finding some promising leads on Cars.com, expecting the same old disappointing experience. Every employee I encountered at Classic Motorcars was friendly, polite, and genuine. I felt comfortable and was never pressured or rushed. Billy and Jose were wonderful! Not only did they take the time to explain everything to me, but also worked hard to get me the best interest rate when financing the car. I was amazed by how easy they made the car buying process go. I left with my Chevy Impala that day and could not have been happier! I would without a doubt recommend Classic Motorcars to a friend.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Apr 11, 2013
Stickler for service ., Milwaukee, WI
I purchased a vehicle from this dealership and am impressed on more than one level. Great selection of quality vehicles, but more importantly for me, they weren't concerned with just closing the sale and getting me off the lot. It was the service relationship they won me over with. I recently went in for my first regular maintenance visit and all promises were kept. I will refer to them often and will buy my next vehicle from them as well!
Rating:
Experience: Good
Mar 28, 2013
Happy Customers, New Berlin ,WI
We recently purchased a 2011 Fusion SEL from Classic Motorcars and we are very pleased. We had an instant rapport with Billy and Jose. They're straight forward and easy to do business with. They found us the car we wanted at a great price. The process was very easy and we drove it home same day. Their post sale follow up is excellent too. We’ll return for our next purchase and have no concerns recommending them to family and friends. Thanks again.
Rating:
Experience: Great Service
Page: 1 2 3 4 
Display: 10 20 50 All per page