Phone: 414.545.7235
7010 W. Lincoln Ave.
West Allis, WI, 53219
Search

Hours of Operations

Sunday: CLOSED

Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 7:00pm
Friday: 9:00am- 6:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Testimonials
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...19 
Display: 10 20 50 All per page
Apr 20, 2015
Rick ., Wauwatosa
Quality vehicles, Fantastic service, I mean fantastic! I found a vehicle that I was interested in on your website & have never had any experience with this dealer. I have purchased new cars & used cars in the past & I can honestly say this was the best experience. Billy was charming, warm, & professional. I felt as if he was trying to create a lifetime customer (which he did). You can get a car from anywhere, but If you're looking for quality & professional service this is where you should go.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 20, 2015
Jessie ., Pewaukee, WI
My husband and I were looking for a minivan. We found a few on-line available at this location so we went to check them out. We were able to look at and test drive whichever vehicles we were interested in quickly. We ended up finding a honda at an affordable price. It drives well and is in great shape. Jose was easy to talk to and work with, never pushy. Definitely a great car buying experience.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Apr 20, 2015
FirstTime Buyer, Milwaukee
The entire experience was fantastic because of the dealer. There was a variety of different vehicles to select from. Every car we looked at was clean and checked out by the service department. The prices were competitive. The gentlemen who worked there were great. They were considerate, patient and helpful with this first time buyer. I have found my car dealer!
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 20, 2015
Jeff C., Milwaukee
Staff was friendly and straight forward. Without a doubt, I would recommend this dealership to any friend looking to buy a used vehicle in great condition! PC12312011
Rating:
Experience: Good
Apr 20, 2015
Fred W., Hartland, WI
I recently purchased a 2009 Ford Mustang 45th anniversary edition car from Billy and Jose and it was a very pleasant experience. Not only was there no pressure on buying something, but they were very willing to work with me while waiting for money to deposit for this purchase. In addition there were some cosmetic items on the car that neither I, or classic motors noticed and they took care of it without question and with a smile. Not only would I do business with them again, but I would also suggest you give them a shot for a used car before you go elsewhere. Billy is an expert in picking up great used cars that are gently used. Thanks you two. Car runs like a dream.
Rating:
Experience: Great Service
Apr 20, 2015
Maria ., Chicago, IL
I purchased a 2009 Mini Cooper in April and I could not be happier with my 'new' car! Jose M. made the process of buying my first car very easy and seamless for me. He was great with answering all my questions/concerns that many of us first time car buyers have. Not only did I get a very, very good price on the car as compared to other 2009 MINI models, but I was very satisfied with the whole financing situation as well. The hike from Chicago to West Allis was well worth it and I drove home happy; I got exactly what I wanted (and in the ideal color I wanted, too!) I highly recommend to anyone looking for a car. Thanks Classic Motorcars team!
Rating:
Experience: Great Value
Apr 20, 2015
JW ., Milwaukee
I recently purchased a used Ford Taurus from Classic Motorcars. Price was excellent, sales person was helpful. The car was cleaned and prepped prior to delivery and was in mint condition. After buying car, found that front end needed alignment; brought car back and was fixed at no charge.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 20, 2015
Volvo Fan, Milwaukee
Amazingly diverse selection of better quality used cars. Dealer was helpful and friendly. Made the entire process much easier!
Rating:
Experience: Great Value
Apr 20, 2015
Brad ., Milwaukee
Good car buying experience, the price was very good. The people that helped me were very friendly
Rating:
Experience: Good
Apr 20, 2015
Customer ., Milwaukee
I recently bought a vehicle from this dealership, and am very pleased with my experience there. Not only were they accommodating & willing to address any of my concerns in an efficient and thorough manner, but we were also able to reach a fair bottom line without any of the infamous wheelings-and-dealings that are often involved in most car buying experiences. I can also say that, as a woman who has experienced sexist treatment by auto dealers in the past, I never once felt a hint of bias throughout the process. I received nothing but fair, friendly, and respectful treatment from this dealership. I now have a great car, which I was able to get for a great price. I would honestly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying a car.
Rating:
Experience: Honest
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...19 
Display: 10 20 50 All per page