Phone: 414.545.7235
7010 W. Lincoln Ave.
West Allis, WI, 53219
Search

Hours of Operations

Sunday: CLOSED

Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 7:00pm
Friday: 9:00am- 6:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Testimonials
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ...19 
Display: 10 20 50 All per page
Apr 15, 2015
Melissa ., West Allis, WI
I bought a vehicle from them about 2 weeks ago & love my car. They were very accommodating & helped me get the vehicle I wanted. They helped me so much & made my experience awesome. I would go back for future vehicle purchases.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Apr 15, 2015
Mrs. R, West Milwaukee, WI
I always found purchasing a car a stressful experience, but not at Classic Motor Cars! They have a large selection of vehicles and they had exactly what we were looking for. I was waiting on an insurance check, and Jose was willing to hold the car for me for a small deposit (he even held it 1 extra day for me beyond the 3 day hold). Once the insurance company did their part, all I had to do was fill out finance info on their website and the next day I walked in and all the paperwork was ready to go through the bank. Just a few signatures and I was the proud owner of a Ford Escape. A few days later, I realized the blower only worked on high. One call was all it took to get the car back in and it was repaired quickly. They even adjusted my air tire pressure since the idiot light had went on. If you want a headache-free, hassle-free, and all around excellent car buying experience, head to Classic Motor Cars!
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 15, 2015
VC ., Racine, WI
This place is great. It surpasses Carmax for sure. The service is excellent ¿
Rating:
Experience: Great Service
Apr 15, 2015
David Mettille, Ashland, WI
Jose and the team at Classic Motorcars were great to work with. I live over 6 hours north of West Allis, but they expertly coordinated my vehicle purchase over the phone. I arrived to find a Cadillac in the exact condition described, and Jose made sure it was ready for the long drive home. The lot is in well kept, the vehicle stock is of very high quality, and the staff is professional and welcoming. I highly recommend!
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 15, 2015
Randy Roeder, Milwaukee
on march third I bought a Town and Country 2005 minivan the manager Jose was very good he cleaned it and washed it his crew did a wonderful job and if the air conditioner does not work he put it in writing on paper that he will repair it for no cost on my part I think that was very kind of him to do that he also follow me home with my other van and then I took him back to his shop the service was good and I will recommend other people to his shop. so we will see when April comes or me if the air conditioning does work I'll keep you updated Thank You Jose.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Apr 15, 2015
aeson ., Tulsa, OK
Got a great deal on my miata, which I must have since I drove 750mi to pick it up. Thanks!
Rating:
Experience: Great Value
Apr 15, 2015
Kimberly ., Union Grove
Very good service. My car is exactly what I expected and wanted!
Rating:
Experience: Great Service
Apr 15, 2015
usedcar forson, Milwaukee
was a great car buying experience....fast, easy to work with and explained the process in detail. Jose was a great salesman to work with. Will recommend to my friends and coworkers.
Rating:
Experience: Great Service
Oct 15, 2014
Randall Helt, Oconomowoc
Finally found the car I was looking for.Been doing the craigslist thing for months getting the run around.Sure glad these guys started posting on Craigslist.After I saw the posting,looked up there web site and liked what I saw.Went and looked at the car and was impressed compared to what I saw at other dealers with hidden pics of damage.As far as paper work and wheeling an dealing I was done faster than they could clean it up for the ride home.the staff is super friendly from the office all the way to the shop.Good job guys.
Rating:
Experience: Good
May 27, 2014
Maria Myles, Menomonee Falls
I had such a great experience at Classic Motorcars!! Despite me being a young single female I was treated with respect and they were very helpful. I am a customer for life!
Rating:
Experience: Great Service
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ...19 
Display: 10 20 50 All per page