Phone: 414.545.7235
7010 W. Lincoln Ave.
West Allis, WI, 53219
Search

Hours of Operations

Sunday: CLOSED

Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 7:00pm
Friday: 9:00am- 6:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Testimonials
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ...19 
Display: 10 20 50 All per page
May 26, 2014
Maria Zavala, Chicago
I purchased a 2009 Mini Cooper in April and I could not be happier with my 'new' car! Jose M. made the process of buying my first car very easy and seamless for me. Not only did I get a very, very good price on the car as compared to other 2009 MINI models, but I was very satisfied with the whole financing situation as well. It was a nice long drive to check out my car from Chicago to West Allis, but well worth it and I drove home happy! I highly recommend to anyone looking for a car. Thanks Classic Motorcars team!
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Dec 05, 2013
Neighbor from , West Allis, WI
Went in just browsing cars and left with a new Fusion. Saw a car that I liked and made an offer well below blue book. They didn't want to make the deal but after i told the owner I lived a few blocks away, he gave me a great deal on the car. He was more than willing to give a good deal on a car because I will be a repeat customer. I will go back anytime i need another car.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Dec 05, 2013
Tony ., Kenosha, WI
My son and I recently went to Classic Motorcars and we had the best experience I've ever had at a car dealership. Now I have purchased over 30 cars, so I have been to all types of dealerships. This was a no hassle process with two of the nicest guys I've met in or out of a dealership. Billy, the owner, and Jose were outstanding and both have gone above and beyond what I expected. I got to talk to them and get to know them personally, and they showed a genuine interest in me as a person. Fair pricing and upfront communication. We bought a Jeep Commander and Classic Motorcars has ensured that myself and my son will be repeat customers! Everybody I talk to, I tell them of the excellent service and personal care! I cannot give a better recommendation to a potential buyer than to check this place out first!
Rating:
Experience: Good
Dec 05, 2013
JuJu's Dad, Milwaukee, WI
I recently finalized a purchase on our family's 3rd vehicle from Classic Motorcars and again, I could not be more satisfied. The dealership's owner Billy uses his background as a mechanic to insure all the cars on his lot are quality vehicles. He provides detailed history info on his vehicles and every one I looked at had only 1 previous owner. We can go there and be rest assured that any vehicle we choose is in great condition and ready for its 2nd owner. In addition to his nice cars, the service Billy and Jose provide is as good as it can get. My profession is in customer service so I have fairly high expectations when it comes to my own affairs and the guys at Classic definitely deliver. It is evident that they appreciate their customers as they have always taken very good care of me and my family at the time of purchase, and most importantly throught the life of the vehicle. It's a good feeling to know that you're never on your own and they will always have your back if any service, maintainance, or repairs are required. In my case; I bought an 03' Saab with 65K miles at a very reasonable price. When I initially bought the vehicle he pointed out a few minor issues that he wanted to address plus give it a tune up and replace the battery. Two weeks in, Billy made arrangments to have my vehicle picked up from my house to do the maintainance. He also unexpectantly hooked me up with an 08' Chevy Impalla to drive for the couple days mine was getting the work done. Above and beyond! I absolutly recommend Classic Motorcars to anyone looking for an affordable dependable vehicle. I am taking my time to write this review because I am very glad I found Classic Motorcars and I want to tell everyone I know about them. Billy and the boys really know how to run and operate an honest American business and it shows. It is refreshing to see there are still some of them out there.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Dec 05, 2013
Gerry D, Mt. Pleasant, WI
My youngest son & I spent two months looking for his first car. We looked at so many cars, on so many lots. We were beginning to think we'd never find a nice clean car. Then my son found Classic motorcars. What a difference! Every car on the lot is a peach. I've never seen so many great looking cars on one lot! Great looking and they run like new. The owner Billy, Jose the manager, and there crew made our buying experience a great one. They have nice,clean cars, and priced under book value. The day we bought my son's first car, my oldest son came along and purchased his first car also. I'd like to think I purchased the two best cars on their lot, but every car on their lot is a great car. Make Classic Motorcars your first stop!
Rating:
Experience: Good
Dec 05, 2013
Mike ., Milwaukee, WI
I was looking for a newer used car. Found a 2011 ford edge with low miles [ it seems that all of billy's cars have low miles] .. great car great customer service. i will look at billy's car lot next time i need a car .. and have recommened billy's lot to friends and coworkers... billt's whole staff is great great job guys keep up the great car shopping experience .. mike
Rating:
Experience: Good
Dec 05, 2013
Tony ., Manitowoc, WI
Very nice guys to work with. The buying process was easy. The car I purchased at first had a shimmy when braking and the first mechanic said it was fine. Once I got on the Interstate it was worse. I called Jose and they replaced the pads and rotors at no cost. Would buy there again !
Rating:
Experience: Good
Dec 05, 2013
Bow Hunter, Oconomowoc, WI
As always, Billy and the entire staff at Classic Motorcars were great to work with during and after the car buying process. Thanks!
Rating:
Experience: Good
Dec 05, 2013
bills birthday, Colgate, WI
wonderful experience they even helped me lower my car insurance they went out of their way to help we are pleased there are still such honest and kind people in the business world
Rating:
Experience: Good
Dec 05, 2013
kdxman1 ., New Berlin, WI
Everyone was great to work with. I had a smooth buying process and they even saved me a little bit on the financing. I felt like they genuinely cared about the customer, I would definitely consider buying there again.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ...19 
Display: 10 20 50 All per page