Phone: 414.545.7235
7010 W. Lincoln Ave.
West Allis, WI, 53219
Search

Hours of Operations

Sunday: CLOSED

Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 7:00pm
Friday: 9:00am- 6:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Testimonials
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...19 
Display: 10 20 50 All per page
Jul 17, 2013
Crystal Lady ., Milwaukee, WI
Upon coming to this dealership we were encouraged to test drive what we wanted and found a used car we liked, but we still wanted to see our options. The sales team gave us some grief about it and ensured us that we would return, to which we did. At first this was off-putting, however the rest of the experience went well. Jose, our salesman, was patient with our requests and the owner was very cooperative with making sure our concerns with the car were taken care of. The dealership had a nice selection of cars within our price range and the salesman allowed us to take our time with each car without being pushy. I had a good experience here, but would recommended giving each car you test drive a thorough look through to make sure you're getting exactly what you're paying for. Again, if you bring things to their attention they will fix it before you take it home.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Jul 17, 2013
Scott S., Freeport, IL
Billy and Jose went above and beyond what was expected. They worked hard to get us a deal that would work for us. They truly cared about our situation and needs and were interested in more than just selling us a car. I highly recommend this dealership. We were able to drive away in the car we wanted and happy with the work they put in to get us an affordable deal.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Jul 17, 2013
New Hybrid Owner ., Neenah, WI
We came down to Milwaukee to look at several used cars in the area. Classic Motorcars was our last stop for the day. We were tired and had pretty much given up on finding anything. We almost didn't stop because they had sold the car we were most interested in a few days prior, and we didn't intend to buy a used car already six years old (2007), which was the only other Honda Civic Hybrid they had left. But I'm glad we did! They had already lowered the sticker price on the car another $1000, and lowered it even more during our negotiations. Simply put, we couldn't pass up such a great deal, even with a few extra years and miles on the vehicle. The car had a few scratches on it, but they did their best to buff them out and clean it up for us that afternoon. With something that old, you have to expect that it won't be in perfect condition. We were unhappy that the tires were so worn, so they agreed to have some new ones shipped to our home address, so we could have them put on at our convenience, included in the sale price of the car. A week later, when the online tire company refused to ship to an address other than the dealer, Classic Motorcars called to let us know that the tires wouldn't be coming and credited our credit card the difference. Even after the sale was already made, they went the extra mile! Classic Motorcars is very trust-worthy, professional, and forth-right in their negotiations and buying process. The paperwork was easy, complete, and welll-organized. I would highly recommend them for anyone looking for a used car at a great price.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Jun 06, 2013
Proudmom2 ., Milwaukee, WI
I was in the market for a new car. I was interested in something with low miles and a Good price. I came across Classic Motorcars and the reviews were very impressive. When i got there the Sales man approached me very professional and acknowledged I was their. He let me look around and he wasn't pushy at all. Answered all my questions. With all this said I ended up with a low mileage car that was well on my budget. Best customer service ever.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Apr 29, 2013
April ., West Allis, WI
The staff went above and beyond to get me financing and to make sure I was able to get the car I wanted. Very happy.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Apr 22, 2013
Miss Kitty, Milwaukee, WI
Great communication with Billy and Jose. I had some credit issues, but Billy worked through them for me and not only got me a loan with a reputable bank, but provided me with a really great rate!
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 11, 2013
April ., Milwaukee, WI
I LOVED my experience with everyone at Classic Motorcars. I bought an 05 Chysler Town & Country about a month ago. When I walked on the lot, I expected a bunch of salesmen to ambush us, but that didn't happen. There was absolutely no pressure to buy and Billy made sure of that. He said "I'm not here to tell you what car to buy, you tell me what you're looking for and I'll see what I can do to help you as best I can." When I did decide to purchase my van, the process was quick and simple. Unfortunately, after having the vehicle for a few days, it began to develop a noise in the power steering. I called them right away to make an appointment to have the car inspected, and it turned out to be the steering rack. They replaced my steering rack the next day at no charge and even gave me a ride to work in the morning. The mechanic Dan was very knowledgeable and answered any question i had. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a used car, and won't be going to any other used dealers when I buy another car in the future.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Apr 11, 2013
Sara ., New Glarus, WI
After shopping around for a car for a few weeks I was not the least bit impressed with the customer service I received or the sales people I encountered. I reluctantly made the 84 mile trip to Classic Motorcars after finding some promising leads on Cars.com, expecting the same old disappointing experience. Every employee I encountered at Classic Motorcars was friendly, polite, and genuine. I felt comfortable and was never pressured or rushed. Billy and Jose were wonderful! Not only did they take the time to explain everything to me, but also worked hard to get me the best interest rate when financing the car. I was amazed by how easy they made the car buying process go. I left with my Chevy Impala that day and could not have been happier! I would without a doubt recommend Classic Motorcars to a friend.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Apr 11, 2013
Stickler for service ., Milwaukee, WI
I purchased a vehicle from this dealership and am impressed on more than one level. Great selection of quality vehicles, but more importantly for me, they weren't concerned with just closing the sale and getting me off the lot. It was the service relationship they won me over with. I recently went in for my first regular maintenance visit and all promises were kept. I will refer to them often and will buy my next vehicle from them as well!
Rating:
Experience: Good
Mar 28, 2013
Happy Customers, New Berlin ,WI
We recently purchased a 2011 Fusion SEL from Classic Motorcars and we are very pleased. We had an instant rapport with Billy and Jose. They're straight forward and easy to do business with. They found us the car we wanted at a great price. The process was very easy and we drove it home same day. Their post sale follow up is excellent too. We’ll return for our next purchase and have no concerns recommending them to family and friends. Thanks again.
Rating:
Experience: Great Service
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...19 
Display: 10 20 50 All per page