Phone: 414.545.7235
7010 W. Lincoln Ave.
West Allis, WI, 53219
Search

Hours of Operations

Sunday: CLOSED

Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 7:00pm
Friday: 9:00am- 6:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Testimonials
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...19 
Display: 10 20 50 All per page
Mar 18, 2013
Beautiffuladie ., Hartland, WI
I found my vehical online and I applied for credit to finance a 2010 Ford Flex. Everything went directly to this dealer and I was contacted within an hour. I answered a few simple questions and the seller kept contact with me the next business day. I went into the location they allowed me to take the vehical to Midas for an inspection. I was told by MY mechanic this was a top shape vehical and to go forward with my purchase. I was able to test drive, have it inspected, sign my paperwork and drive away with my 2010 Flex all within 2 1/2 hours. I received everything I wanted and the salesman and Owner were very nice and easy to work with. I am loving my new ride!!!! You must stop here if you want the best of everything.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Mar 18, 2013
Rebecca ., West Allis, WI
recently purchased a Chevy Impala from Classic Motororcars. Both the owner Billy and Jose were very helpful. They made the process of buying a car very easy.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Mar 13, 2013
Sue W, Milwaukee, WI
I stopped in at Classic Motorcars after having been burned by a reputable dealer on a car I had hoped to purchase. My daughter found a car at Classic, and though I was hesitant agreed to go look at it. Jose greeted us and moved the car out so we could take it for a test drive. We were looking at a Jeep Compass with low miles and took the car to our mechanic to be checked out. Our mechanic was super impressed with the vehicle. We returned to the dealer at which point we met Billy, the owner. He, as was Jose, the most respectably nice person. There was no hard sell involved and the fact that my husband couldn't be with me for the sale did not pose a problem at all. I purchased the car and while driving it home noticed some dampness by the sunroof. I returned to the dealer and Billy immediately found the problem (the sun roof had been open a crack while cleaning) and had his employee dry the area with a promise that should it leak, at any time, I should bring it back and he would take care of it-he even put this in writing! Passing this dealer by would be a huge mistake for anyone looking for a quality vehicle. You don't find people like Billy and Jose very often so when you do- do the smart thing and purchase your next vehicle here.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Mar 13, 2013
Jake ., Janesville, WI
Excellent dealer, very professional and polite. They gave me a very good car for an honest price, and there was no hassle involved. It was smooth and I went home in my new car in no time!
Rating:
Experience: Good
Mar 13, 2013
M Danner, Chicago, IL
Felt really comfortable buying a used car from here. No pushy sales techniques, no pain-stakingly long day, just quick, easy and an overall great experience!
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Feb 13, 2013
knr924 ., Wauwaotsa, WI
I found a car for sale online at the dealer that I wanted to check out. I didn't think anything of the fact that it is a small lot so some of their cars they keep in storage. The day I went, they tried to get the car for me that night but it was too late. They were able to get it the next day and I went that weekend. Test drove and everything seemed to be in good working order, clean, etc. The rest of the process also went well - they ran my information through 4 different lenders to get the best financing rate I could, and were willing to work with me on trading in my old car. It seemed like they actually cared about helping the buyer get the best deal instead of just trying to make an extra buck on the sale. I had to go back to sign one form that was forgotten and fax them a form for income verification, and both times have been greeted warmly and I felt comfortable with the process. I bought a hybrid and had some difficulties with first time ownership - some things I wasn't used to - and the owner Billy actually came to my house and helped me with the problem. On a Sunday morning and before the Super Bowl, no less. I found his assistance over and beyond any service I would have gotten anywhere else. My husband (who could not be with me when I bought the car) was really impressed. I got a follow up call to check in to make sure everything was still satisfactory a few days later. Excellent!
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Jan 28, 2013
moranfam5 ., Delafield, WI
We've purchased two cars in the past few months from Billy at Classic Motors, and after two great experiences, we won't ever go anywhere else. We have told all of our friends and family about Billy and Classic Motors as well. We bought a 2010 Milan, and the buying process was pleasant and easy. Billy heard we were having some engine problems with a Suburban we'd owned for several years. He came across a Ford Expedition and told us about it -- no pressure. We ended up being able to get into a nicer SUV with 50K less miles, in perfect condition, all for a smaller monthly payment than what we owed on our Suburban. One of our kids just totaled a car, and we are heading back to Classic Motors this week to buy a third car from them. Billy really has made the whole purchase experience painless, and everyone who works for him is great. We feel like he looks out for our best interests, and makes sure we get into a vehicle that is right for us. He also followed up on the sale afterwards as well to make sure everything was OK with the car we bought. We'd recommend him to anyone.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Jan 28, 2013
Mark ., Bayside, WI
What a refreshing approach to buying a car! The guys here are great, and understand that the traditional process of buying a car is a grind. They make it quick and easy, and you get a very fair deal without the games played that are played at other dealers. I'll be back!!
Rating:
Experience: Good
Jan 08, 2013
Vibe Girl, West Allis WI
Before you buy a car anywhere else please check in with Classic Motor Cars. We drove several cars and our sales person Jose was happy to move any vehicles needed to access the cars we were interested in. During a down pour. We left that night without making a purchase but there was no pressure from Jose to buy right away. But wait - there's more. We returned the next day and purchased a Pontiac Vibe. I am in love with this car. During the test drive the check engine light came on and Jose assured us they would do whatever it took to make the needed repair. We were then put in touch with Billy. Billy also assured me that they would do whatever necessary to make the repair. After his shop diagnosed the problem the car went to a dealership for further diagnosis and repair. There's still more - Billy was willing to put a new engine in the car - and found one - in case they could not make the repair. Billy asked me - if it came to it - what kind of car would I be interested in trading the Vibe for if they could not make the repair. He then went to auction and purchased a car for me to swap the Vibe with in case they could not make the repair. I'm happy to say the repair was made and I am in my Vibe. Billy made no profit on my purchase but was more concerned about my satisfaction than making anything off the sale. I love these guys! You owe it to yourself to check them out even if you don't end up purchasing from them. Tell your family, tell your friends. You know I am.
Rating:
Experience: Excellent
Jan 02, 2013
Ronald Movrich, Machesney Park, IL
I was very very pleased with the Ford Escape I recently bought here! Dan Dettmann was very courteous & helpful to answer all my questions. The hour & a half drive was a little far for me to go to but a car, but the effort was worth it. My daughter found my car of choice on the internet & did the "price haggling" for me!! I'd recommend this dealer to any & all.
Rating:
Experience: Good
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...19 
Display: 10 20 50 All per page